Equities

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, May 20, 2019Mon, May 20, 201999.86100.3299.7199.99529,640529.64k
Friday, May 17, 2019Fri, May 17, 2019100.30100.3099.45100.044,487,2954.49m
Thursday, May 16, 2019Thu, May 16, 201998.80100.4298.44100.426,114,3416.11m
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Wed, May 15, 201997.4198.6997.2298.695,690,6635.69m
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Tue, May 14, 201997.5097.8097.2997.403,796,2153.80m
Monday, May 13, 2019Mon, May 13, 201997.6497.9096.6197.404,604,2874.60m
Friday, May 10, 2019Fri, May 10, 201997.4497.7897.1897.503,589,1263.59m
Thursday, May 09, 2019Thu, May 09, 201998.1098.5296.9396.935,175,1415.18m
Wednesday, May 08, 2019Wed, May 08, 201997.5298.4497.3798.404,484,7344.48m
Tuesday, May 07, 2019Tue, May 07, 201997.6198.1497.4197.523,581,7953.58m
Monday, May 06, 2019Mon, May 06, 201996.9197.8096.6397.803,204,1713.20m
Friday, May 03, 2019Fri, May 03, 201997.1997.8097.0797.193,823,6043.82m
Thursday, May 02, 2019Thu, May 02, 201997.8798.1697.3497.345,346,3645.35m
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Tue, Apr 30, 201997.0298.1097.0298.055,560,8825.56m
Monday, April 29, 2019Mon, Apr 29, 201997.3097.5796.9797.466,001,3586.00m
Friday, April 26, 2019Fri, Apr 26, 201997.4097.5296.9297.523,548,2173.55m
Thursday, April 25, 2019Thu, Apr 25, 201997.3597.6196.5897.264,646,0754.65m
Wednesday, April 24, 2019Wed, Apr 24, 201996.7697.4696.3797.164,260,5394.26m
Tuesday, April 23, 2019Tue, Apr 23, 201995.8597.3595.8097.195,762,7865.76m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of May 20 2019 11:26 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.