Equities
FinancialsFinancial Services
  • Price (GBX)243.60
  • Today's Change0.600 / 0.25%
  • Shares traded352.02k
  • 1 Year change+51.68%
  • Beta1.2827
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 16 2021 16:35 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, April 16, 2021Fri, Apr 16, 2021240.00246.80240.00243.60352,023352.02k
Thursday, April 15, 2021Thu, Apr 15, 2021248.00251.60243.00243.00465,896465.90k
Wednesday, April 14, 2021Wed, Apr 14, 2021235.20247.40235.20245.80421,837421.84k
Tuesday, April 13, 2021Tue, Apr 13, 2021236.80241.28236.00240.20429,224429.22k
Monday, April 12, 2021Mon, Apr 12, 2021241.80244.20237.60240.40510,352510.35k
Friday, April 09, 2021Fri, Apr 09, 2021242.80245.00232.58239.80501,280501.28k
Thursday, April 08, 2021Thu, Apr 08, 2021244.00244.00235.60238.20626,902626.90k
Wednesday, April 07, 2021Wed, Apr 07, 2021232.20241.40228.40238.60984,690984.69k
Tuesday, April 06, 2021Tue, Apr 06, 2021230.00236.68222.80224.40904,846904.85k
Thursday, April 01, 2021Thu, Apr 01, 2021213.40227.80213.40227.801,228,1991.23m
Wednesday, March 31, 2021Wed, Mar 31, 2021211.00219.60211.00217.001,138,1771.14m
Tuesday, March 30, 2021Tue, Mar 30, 2021215.00218.59210.00212.201,007,8691.01m
Monday, March 29, 2021Mon, Mar 29, 2021219.00219.16208.00210.00812,514812.51k
Friday, March 26, 2021Fri, Mar 26, 2021219.80219.80206.60215.001,477,3721.48m
Thursday, March 25, 2021Thu, Mar 25, 2021211.00216.20204.70215.001,453,3781.45m
Wednesday, March 24, 2021Wed, Mar 24, 2021219.40219.40208.00216.001,042,1771.04m
Tuesday, March 23, 2021Tue, Mar 23, 2021200.60216.80198.60215.403,775,8873.78m
Monday, March 22, 2021Mon, Mar 22, 2021191.50202.40187.70200.402,594,2702.59m
Friday, March 19, 2021Fri, Mar 19, 2021181.60196.70179.30196.502,996,6853.00m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Apr 16 2021 17:35 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.