Equities
Oil & GasOil & Gas Producers
  • Price (GBX)47.80
  • Today's Change0.83 / 1.77%
  • Shares traded7.99m
  • 1 Year change-35.16%
  • Beta4.2970
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 06 2020 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, July 06, 2020Mon, Jul 06, 202048.7649.2946.8147.8000.00
Friday, July 03, 2020Fri, Jul 03, 202049.9951.0046.5746.9725,141,53625.14m
Thursday, July 02, 2020Thu, Jul 02, 202050.2054.0049.1550.0026,986,47726.99m
Wednesday, July 01, 2020Wed, Jul 01, 202050.2252.9749.5850.1010,729,72610.73m
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Tue, Jun 30, 202051.0051.6247.8751.5415,955,73915.96m
Monday, June 29, 2020Mon, Jun 29, 202051.0052.2249.5050.4811,004,22311.00m
Friday, June 26, 2020Fri, Jun 26, 202052.6053.9051.0651.8012,724,18412.72m
Thursday, June 25, 2020Thu, Jun 25, 202050.7053.3247.0152.3820,809,04120.81m
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Wed, Jun 24, 202053.5054.3851.1651.1618,632,03318.63m
Tuesday, June 23, 2020Tue, Jun 23, 202052.7855.1450.5653.9217,803,89017.80m
Monday, June 22, 2020Mon, Jun 22, 202050.0052.3849.0051.8412,192,23212.19m
Friday, June 19, 2020Fri, Jun 19, 202050.0053.5048.6450.1032,607,31032.61m
Thursday, June 18, 2020Thu, Jun 18, 202048.0048.9046.5148.9012,588,79712.59m
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Wed, Jun 17, 202048.0048.7045.8547.9014,154,27414.15m
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Tue, Jun 16, 202045.7548.8444.8046.9926,030,83126.03m
Monday, June 15, 2020Mon, Jun 15, 202041.5043.6438.7943.6419,265,66619.27m
Friday, June 12, 2020Fri, Jun 12, 202039.5044.6636.1843.4032,849,74432.85m
Thursday, June 11, 2020Thu, Jun 11, 202044.0044.9940.3142.3423,858,74223.86m
Wednesday, June 10, 2020Wed, Jun 10, 202047.5147.8143.6047.0017,881,35817.88m
Tuesday, June 09, 2020Tue, Jun 09, 202049.7651.9841.7146.5938,303,53038.30m
Monday, June 08, 2020Mon, Jun 08, 202042.2652.0042.2045.4978,057,95678.06m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 06 2020 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.