Equities
Basic MaterialsMining
  • Price (GBX)1,649.50
  • Today's Change-30.00 / -1.79%
  • Shares traded817.45k
  • 1 Year change+30.31%
  • Beta-0.0654
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 26 2021 16:35 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Tue, Jan 26, 20211,672.001,682.001,647.001,649.50817,448817.45k
Monday, January 25, 2021Mon, Jan 25, 20211,699.001,705.001,670.001,679.50857,116857.12k
Friday, January 22, 2021Fri, Jan 22, 20211,668.001,692.501,652.881,688.501,786,6721.79m
Thursday, January 21, 2021Thu, Jan 21, 20211,701.001,708.001,671.501,673.501,350,0711.35m
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Wed, Jan 20, 20211,650.001,695.001,650.001,691.501,773,0911.77m
Tuesday, January 19, 2021Tue, Jan 19, 20211,677.001,691.791,636.001,637.501,230,1061.23m
Monday, January 18, 2021Mon, Jan 18, 20211,673.501,687.001,662.501,668.00752,308752.31k
Friday, January 15, 2021Fri, Jan 15, 20211,690.001,699.991,650.001,658.501,498,0221.50m
Thursday, January 14, 2021Thu, Jan 14, 20211,718.501,726.001,692.001,694.001,125,2491.13m
Wednesday, January 13, 2021Wed, Jan 13, 20211,713.501,738.501,700.001,718.001,180,5911.18m
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Tue, Jan 12, 20211,759.501,769.501,693.001,708.001,152,6751.15m
Monday, January 11, 2021Mon, Jan 11, 20211,764.501,786.501,737.001,739.002,167,2082.17m
Friday, January 08, 2021Fri, Jan 08, 20211,829.001,843.501,746.001,770.501,375,3781.38m
Thursday, January 07, 2021Thu, Jan 07, 20211,853.501,857.001,807.251,824.501,003,4661.00m
Wednesday, January 06, 2021Wed, Jan 06, 20211,844.001,847.001,820.501,823.501,580,7801.58m
Tuesday, January 05, 2021Tue, Jan 05, 20211,807.001,842.501,780.001,838.001,436,3961.44m
Monday, January 04, 2021Mon, Jan 04, 20211,721.501,847.501,721.501,841.501,950,6031.95m
Thursday, December 31, 2020Thu, Dec 31, 20201,708.001,721.001,683.501,684.50318,654318.65k
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Wed, Dec 30, 20201,738.501,743.001,700.501,703.50813,651813.65k
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Tue, Dec 29, 20201,697.001,748.501,697.001,748.501,178,4101.18m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 26 2021 16:35 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.