Equities
Basic MaterialsPrecious Metals and Mining
  • Price (GBX)238.00
  • Today's Change-7.45 / -3.04%
  • Shares traded331.13k
  • 1 Year change-82.14%
  • Beta0.0859
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Dec 06 2022 16:39 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, December 06, 2022Tue, Dec 06, 2022239.20248.00230.00238.00331,132331.13k
Monday, December 05, 2022Mon, Dec 05, 2022240.00247.50235.10245.45144,720144.72k
Friday, December 02, 2022Fri, Dec 02, 2022238.00247.18238.00239.00220,114220.11k
Thursday, December 01, 2022Thu, Dec 01, 2022244.00247.50233.67240.00143,532143.53k
Wednesday, November 30, 2022Wed, Nov 30, 2022240.00243.14234.00236.00611,539611.54k
Tuesday, November 29, 2022Tue, Nov 29, 2022243.40245.00235.09239.00483,200483.20k
Monday, November 28, 2022Mon, Nov 28, 2022240.00249.70232.24249.70139,736139.74k
Friday, November 25, 2022Fri, Nov 25, 2022238.50245.77232.00241.00136,907136.91k
Thursday, November 24, 2022Thu, Nov 24, 2022237.10246.69237.10240.0057,34957.35k
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Wed, Nov 23, 2022245.00247.01235.10243.0581,59681.60k
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Tue, Nov 22, 2022241.50247.00236.00236.00546,281546.28k
Monday, November 21, 2022Mon, Nov 21, 2022242.10254.10238.50242.00176,811176.81k
Friday, November 18, 2022Fri, Nov 18, 2022243.10255.00241.00242.85236,667236.67k
Thursday, November 17, 2022Thu, Nov 17, 2022260.00260.00242.90250.00156,652156.65k
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Wed, Nov 16, 2022251.10260.00228.00260.00473,808473.81k
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Tue, Nov 15, 2022250.00265.00250.00260.00452,051452.05k
Monday, November 14, 2022Mon, Nov 14, 2022249.90264.90233.22255.00733,323733.32k
Friday, November 11, 2022Fri, Nov 11, 2022229.90250.42221.10242.45810,519810.52k
Thursday, November 10, 2022Thu, Nov 10, 2022218.00228.00215.56223.50152,900152.90k
Wednesday, November 09, 2022Wed, Nov 09, 2022220.00224.00214.10218.00290,282290.28k
Tuesday, November 08, 2022Tue, Nov 08, 2022227.90227.90215.10219.50378,232378.23k
Monday, November 07, 2022Mon, Nov 07, 2022215.10226.74211.59219.55123,295123.30k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Dec 06 2022 16:39 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.