Equities
Consumer GoodsHousehold Goods
  • Price (GBX)7,504.00
  • Today's Change96.00 / 1.30%
  • Shares traded812.70k
  • 1 Year change22.47%
  • Beta0.3590
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 12 2020 17:07 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, August 12, 2020Wed, Aug 12, 20207,384.007,518.007,340.007,504.00812,701812.70k
Tuesday, August 11, 2020Tue, Aug 11, 20207,536.007,540.007,396.007,408.00801,230801.23k
Monday, August 10, 2020Mon, Aug 10, 20207,568.007,596.007,468.007,498.00782,167782.17k
Friday, August 07, 2020Fri, Aug 07, 20207,602.007,664.007,572.007,578.00674,250674.25k
Thursday, August 06, 2020Thu, Aug 06, 20207,704.007,704.007,602.007,628.00753,513753.51k
Wednesday, August 05, 2020Wed, Aug 05, 20207,842.007,858.007,704.007,710.00794,376794.38k
Tuesday, August 04, 2020Tue, Aug 04, 20207,860.007,892.007,744.007,804.00738,925738.93k
Monday, August 03, 2020Mon, Aug 03, 20207,714.007,914.007,650.737,906.00833,645833.65k
Friday, July 31, 2020Fri, Jul 31, 20207,834.007,854.007,700.007,706.001,144,7231.14m
Thursday, July 30, 2020Thu, Jul 30, 20207,968.007,988.977,766.007,812.00935,771935.77k
Wednesday, July 29, 2020Wed, Jul 29, 20207,880.008,020.007,858.007,960.001,091,0231.09m
Tuesday, July 28, 2020Tue, Jul 28, 20207,600.007,808.007,580.007,800.001,407,4361.41m
Monday, July 27, 2020Mon, Jul 27, 20207,736.007,782.007,698.007,720.001,107,6071.11m
Friday, July 24, 2020Fri, Jul 24, 20207,872.007,906.007,710.007,712.00790,362790.36k
Thursday, July 23, 2020Thu, Jul 23, 20207,844.008,005.277,818.007,960.00843,821843.82k
Wednesday, July 22, 2020Wed, Jul 22, 20207,868.007,868.007,772.007,822.00626,034626.03k
Tuesday, July 21, 2020Tue, Jul 21, 20207,832.007,905.647,790.007,790.00776,289776.29k
Monday, July 20, 2020Mon, Jul 20, 20207,764.007,874.007,704.007,836.00471,778471.78k
Friday, July 17, 2020Fri, Jul 17, 20207,732.007,784.007,670.007,754.00802,697802.70k
Thursday, July 16, 2020Thu, Jul 16, 20207,638.007,746.007,592.007,710.00767,146767.15k
Wednesday, July 15, 2020Wed, Jul 15, 20207,674.007,768.007,660.007,700.001,012,0601.01m
Tuesday, July 14, 2020Tue, Jul 14, 20207,662.007,740.007,594.007,678.00483,587483.59k
Monday, July 13, 2020Mon, Jul 13, 20207,658.007,754.007,624.007,680.00581,337581.34k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 12 2020 18:07 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.