Equities

Royal Dutch Shell PLC

RDSB:LSE

Royal Dutch Shell PLC

Actions
Oil & GasOil & Gas Producers
  • Price (GBX)1,356.40
  • Today's Change22.20 / 1.66%
  • Shares traded18.94m
  • 1 Year change+10.22%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 06 2021 16:39 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, May 06, 2021Thu, May 06, 20211,342.801,364.401,340.451,356.4018,943,77518.94m
Wednesday, May 05, 2021Wed, May 05, 20211,317.001,340.801,308.601,334.2010,122,91810.12m
Tuesday, May 04, 2021Tue, May 04, 20211,329.401,340.801,303.801,308.2010,430,80710.43m
Friday, April 30, 2021Fri, Apr 30, 20211,302.801,311.601,293.401,299.009,031,4689.03m
Thursday, April 29, 2021Thu, Apr 29, 20211,340.001,348.201,298.401,299.206,816,3726.82m
Wednesday, April 28, 2021Wed, Apr 28, 20211,308.401,328.201,302.601,317.8010,582,77010.58m
Tuesday, April 27, 2021Tue, Apr 27, 20211,317.601,320.371,288.001,293.205,547,6925.55m
Monday, April 26, 2021Mon, Apr 26, 20211,293.001,316.201,280.201,309.804,428,1194.43m
Friday, April 23, 2021Fri, Apr 23, 20211,294.001,304.401,288.801,294.603,176,4793.18m
Thursday, April 22, 2021Thu, Apr 22, 20211,307.201,309.401,289.771,302.404,386,2204.39m
Wednesday, April 21, 2021Wed, Apr 21, 20211,300.001,319.001,292.801,306.603,626,8453.63m
Tuesday, April 20, 2021Tue, Apr 20, 20211,340.401,347.801,288.001,291.005,562,2855.56m
Monday, April 19, 2021Mon, Apr 19, 20211,342.001,349.401,330.601,337.004,518,5674.52m
Friday, April 16, 2021Fri, Apr 16, 20211,368.401,374.401,344.801,350.206,014,5666.01m
Thursday, April 15, 2021Thu, Apr 15, 20211,372.001,375.401,353.201,364.005,632,2875.63m
Wednesday, April 14, 2021Wed, Apr 14, 20211,332.801,367.801,324.801,365.204,974,6854.97m
Tuesday, April 13, 2021Tue, Apr 13, 20211,337.001,337.601,317.901,328.604,554,8134.55m
Monday, April 12, 2021Mon, Apr 12, 20211,336.201,354.001,320.601,336.805,223,3355.22m
Friday, April 09, 2021Fri, Apr 09, 20211,347.001,353.601,330.201,335.405,286,5335.29m
Thursday, April 08, 2021Thu, Apr 08, 20211,380.601,383.401,330.001,346.407,422,0757.42m
Wednesday, April 07, 2021Wed, Apr 07, 20211,367.401,381.601,357.001,374.405,847,2875.85m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 06 2021 17:39 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.