Equities

Redrow PLC

Redrow PLC

Actions
Consumer GoodsHousehold Goods
  • Price (GBX)656.80
  • Today's Change19.20 / 3.01%
  • Shares traded43.14k
  • 1 Year change+23.81%
  • Beta2.0455
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 29 2021 09:14 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, November 29, 2021Mon, Nov 29, 2021646.40657.80646.40656.6044,42644.43k
Friday, November 26, 2021Fri, Nov 26, 2021651.80658.55637.60637.60613,847613.85k
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thu, Nov 25, 2021657.00668.60655.00668.40321,795321.80k
Wednesday, November 24, 2021Wed, Nov 24, 2021654.80663.80654.20657.00436,232436.23k
Tuesday, November 23, 2021Tue, Nov 23, 2021658.00665.40645.00654.20417,475417.48k
Monday, November 22, 2021Mon, Nov 22, 2021641.60656.40641.60650.00361,500361.50k
Friday, November 19, 2021Fri, Nov 19, 2021656.40658.20641.80648.20433,998434.00k
Thursday, November 18, 2021Thu, Nov 18, 2021632.20655.20632.20655.20464,356464.36k
Wednesday, November 17, 2021Wed, Nov 17, 2021636.40646.00630.60635.001,648,1021.65m
Tuesday, November 16, 2021Tue, Nov 16, 2021657.60657.60637.40642.80336,654336.65k
Monday, November 15, 2021Mon, Nov 15, 2021644.60648.00632.00641.60485,110485.11k
Friday, November 12, 2021Fri, Nov 12, 2021639.80645.60633.70639.201,124,3821.12m
Thursday, November 11, 2021Thu, Nov 11, 2021636.60636.60603.00627.601,273,0621.27m
Wednesday, November 10, 2021Wed, Nov 10, 2021629.00629.20619.76623.601,039,8381.04m
Tuesday, November 09, 2021Tue, Nov 09, 2021629.00640.20620.60621.40980,479980.48k
Monday, November 08, 2021Mon, Nov 08, 2021643.00643.00625.60631.40788,711788.71k
Friday, November 05, 2021Fri, Nov 05, 2021649.60649.60627.57633.40684,703684.70k
Thursday, November 04, 2021Thu, Nov 04, 2021630.00643.03622.48631.801,181,3441.18m
Wednesday, November 03, 2021Wed, Nov 03, 2021622.80634.20622.80630.00631,224631.22k
Tuesday, November 02, 2021Tue, Nov 02, 2021637.20638.40632.00634.20364,372364.37k
Monday, November 01, 2021Mon, Nov 01, 2021633.40639.60630.80636.40384,719384.72k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 29 2021 09:19 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.