Equities

ReNeuron Group PLC

ReNeuron Group PLC

Actions
Health CarePharmaceuticals and Biotechnology
  • Price (GBX)46.40
  • Today's Change-31.10 / -40.13%
  • Shares traded3.73m
  • 1 Year change-65.37%
  • Beta1.7687
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 18 2022 13:15 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Tue, Jan 18, 202237.5081.0045.9045.953,733,8113.73m
Monday, January 17, 2022Mon, Jan 17, 202281.0080.4076.0077.5094,51994.52k
Friday, January 14, 2022Fri, Jan 14, 202281.0081.0080.1081.00106,129106.13k
Thursday, January 13, 2022Thu, Jan 13, 202283.5083.8979.0081.00229,687229.69k
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Wed, Jan 12, 202283.5084.0079.2580.00351,561351.56k
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Tue, Jan 11, 202284.5084.2082.2082.2012,26012.26k
Monday, January 10, 2022Mon, Jan 10, 202286.5088.0083.1584.5081,24081.24k
Friday, January 07, 2022Fri, Jan 07, 202285.0088.0084.4086.5040,30340.30k
Thursday, January 06, 2022Thu, Jan 06, 202288.0089.8083.0085.00252,726252.73k
Wednesday, January 05, 2022Wed, Jan 05, 202280.5090.0081.0088.00348,491348.49k
Tuesday, January 04, 2022Tue, Jan 04, 202282.0083.8080.0080.50134,507134.51k
Friday, December 31, 2021Fri, Dec 31, 202182.0083.0080.5082.0025,44825.45k
Thursday, December 30, 2021Thu, Dec 30, 202179.0082.7578.5082.00169,321169.32k
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Wed, Dec 29, 202182.5082.7579.0079.0051,40451.40k
Friday, December 24, 2021Fri, Dec 24, 202181.5082.3480.0082.5018,48818.49k
Thursday, December 23, 2021Thu, Dec 23, 202181.0083.0079.0081.50157,843157.84k
Wednesday, December 22, 2021Wed, Dec 22, 202181.0083.0079.0081.0079,39579.40k
Tuesday, December 21, 2021Tue, Dec 21, 202175.5080.5075.5078.00186,996187.00k
Monday, December 20, 2021Mon, Dec 20, 202175.5076.0074.4075.50151,950151.95k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 18 2022 13:17 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.