Equities
IndustrialsIndustrial Transportation
  • Price (GBX)232.10
  • Today's Change6.10 / 2.70%
  • Shares traded3.03m
  • 1 Year change-28.67%
  • Beta0.7043
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 15 2019 16:35 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, November 15, 2019Fri, Nov 15, 2019228.00233.30224.70232.103,026,5783.03m
Thursday, November 14, 2019Thu, Nov 14, 2019229.00231.65225.10226.004,190,5504.19m
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Wed, Nov 13, 2019225.90239.00220.80230.806,278,5516.28m
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Tue, Nov 12, 2019223.50228.20221.00227.703,814,0883.81m
Monday, November 11, 2019Mon, Nov 11, 2019216.30224.20216.00224.102,991,0122.99m
Friday, November 08, 2019Fri, Nov 08, 2019221.60223.80217.95219.703,097,2913.10m
Thursday, November 07, 2019Thu, Nov 07, 2019216.80224.00215.68223.003,462,8563.46m
Wednesday, November 06, 2019Wed, Nov 06, 2019220.10222.00214.20216.802,792,4642.79m
Tuesday, November 05, 2019Tue, Nov 05, 2019219.90221.00216.80220.001,959,4671.96m
Monday, November 04, 2019Mon, Nov 04, 2019219.30222.07217.60218.002,351,9082.35m
Friday, November 01, 2019Fri, Nov 01, 2019213.10217.80210.70216.502,515,1102.52m
Thursday, October 31, 2019Thu, Oct 31, 2019210.60213.70208.40211.602,502,2692.50m
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Wed, Oct 30, 2019210.50214.20208.10210.903,170,2573.17m
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Tue, Oct 29, 2019217.40218.82208.00211.504,507,9164.51m
Monday, October 28, 2019Mon, Oct 28, 2019218.30222.20215.13222.202,099,3392.10m
Friday, October 25, 2019Fri, Oct 25, 2019218.50219.80213.85216.902,489,2112.49m
Thursday, October 24, 2019Thu, Oct 24, 2019223.00225.30218.70219.701,732,0171.73m
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Wed, Oct 23, 2019218.30225.00216.60222.003,220,8713.22m
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Tue, Oct 22, 2019226.10229.10216.60219.303,754,7763.75m
Monday, October 21, 2019Mon, Oct 21, 2019220.20229.13219.80226.006,007,4286.01m
Friday, October 18, 2019Fri, Oct 18, 2019219.10225.59219.10220.004,249,1284.25m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 15 2019 16:35 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.