Equities
FinancialsGeneral Financial
  • Price (GBX)962.50
  • Today's Change5.50 / 0.57%
  • Shares traded350.97k
  • 1 Year change6.29%
  • Beta0.4386
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Oct 18 2019 16:38 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, October 18, 2019Fri, Oct 18, 2019950.00966.00950.00962.50350,970350.97k
Thursday, October 17, 2019Thu, Oct 17, 2019954.50975.00948.00957.00652,905652.91k
Wednesday, October 16, 2019Wed, Oct 16, 2019949.00958.50935.50951.00428,195428.20k
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Tue, Oct 15, 2019912.00954.50909.00947.00624,222624.22k
Monday, October 14, 2019Mon, Oct 14, 2019900.00915.50892.50915.50452,626452.63k
Friday, October 11, 2019Fri, Oct 11, 2019878.00915.00870.50912.00852,847852.85k
Thursday, October 10, 2019Thu, Oct 10, 2019862.50868.50854.00867.50435,218435.22k
Wednesday, October 09, 2019Wed, Oct 09, 2019861.50866.00854.50858.00349,676349.68k
Tuesday, October 08, 2019Tue, Oct 08, 2019882.00884.00863.00863.00248,561248.56k
Monday, October 07, 2019Mon, Oct 07, 2019907.50907.50880.50883.50196,686196.69k
Friday, October 04, 2019Fri, Oct 04, 2019880.00890.50879.50886.50174,479174.48k
Thursday, October 03, 2019Thu, Oct 03, 2019885.50888.50879.50880.00214,667214.67k
Wednesday, October 02, 2019Wed, Oct 02, 2019899.50899.50882.00882.00313,289313.29k
Tuesday, October 01, 2019Tue, Oct 01, 2019906.50912.00891.50899.001,441,1781.44m
Monday, September 30, 2019Mon, Sep 30, 2019907.00913.50901.00908.50321,905321.91k
Friday, September 27, 2019Fri, Sep 27, 2019908.00913.50903.00906.50285,227285.23k
Thursday, September 26, 2019Thu, Sep 26, 2019891.50908.50891.50908.50306,768306.77k
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Wed, Sep 25, 2019883.00898.50871.50896.50294,993294.99k
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Tue, Sep 24, 2019893.50900.00882.00882.00984,764984.76k
Monday, September 23, 2019Mon, Sep 23, 2019892.00897.00882.50895.00347,215347.22k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Oct 18 2019 17:38 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.