Equities
FinancialsGeneral Financial
  • Price (GBX)924.50
  • Today's Change1.50 / 0.16%
  • Shares traded145.13k
  • 1 Year change10.13%
  • Beta0.4023
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 20 2020 16:50 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, January 20, 2020Mon, Jan 20, 2020923.00927.50915.50924.50145,127145.13k
Friday, January 17, 2020Fri, Jan 17, 2020906.50924.50906.50923.00177,047177.05k
Thursday, January 16, 2020Thu, Jan 16, 2020891.00917.50891.00917.50408,187408.19k
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Wed, Jan 15, 2020903.50913.50895.50913.00686,172686.17k
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Tue, Jan 14, 2020914.00920.00908.50909.00234,361234.36k
Monday, January 13, 2020Mon, Jan 13, 2020916.50925.50907.00913.50262,818262.82k
Friday, January 10, 2020Fri, Jan 10, 2020906.00912.64904.50905.00157,523157.52k
Thursday, January 09, 2020Thu, Jan 09, 2020916.50923.50906.50908.00192,846192.85k
Wednesday, January 08, 2020Wed, Jan 08, 2020941.50941.50914.00917.50339,778339.78k
Tuesday, January 07, 2020Tue, Jan 07, 2020943.50955.00931.50940.00350,163350.16k
Monday, January 06, 2020Mon, Jan 06, 2020955.00955.00922.50945.00573,240573.24k
Friday, January 03, 2020Fri, Jan 03, 2020915.00936.50915.00936.50301,361301.36k
Thursday, January 02, 2020Thu, Jan 02, 2020933.50943.50930.50933.50225,779225.78k
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Tue, Dec 31, 2019933.00948.00932.50945.0067,66667.67k
Monday, December 30, 2019Mon, Dec 30, 2019941.00942.50930.50931.50143,719143.72k
Friday, December 27, 2019Fri, Dec 27, 2019934.00937.50921.40937.50170,359170.36k
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Tue, Dec 24, 2019913.50929.02913.50920.0076,30876.31k
Monday, December 23, 2019Mon, Dec 23, 2019921.50929.83917.50919.00254,111254.11k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 20 2020 16:50 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.