Equities
FinancialsGeneral Financial
  • Price (GBX)814.50
  • Today's Change13.00 / 1.62%
  • Shares traded431.12k
  • 1 Year change-10.89%
  • Beta0.5216
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 22 2019 16:45 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 2019805.50814.50799.00814.50431,120431.12k
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 2019783.00806.35783.00801.50582,225582.23k
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 2019771.00786.75770.00786.50552,129552.13k
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 2019755.50770.00755.50770.00284,907284.91k
Friday, August 16, 2019Fri, Aug 16, 2019755.50757.00748.00757.00267,071267.07k
Thursday, August 15, 2019Thu, Aug 15, 2019742.50755.24742.50750.00268,314268.31k
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Wed, Aug 14, 2019734.00745.00734.00743.00232,114232.11k
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Tue, Aug 13, 2019741.00744.00736.00739.50126,368126.37k
Monday, August 12, 2019Mon, Aug 12, 2019748.00760.50740.00740.00212,796212.80k
Friday, August 09, 2019Fri, Aug 09, 2019756.50756.50748.50748.50206,944206.94k
Thursday, August 08, 2019Thu, Aug 08, 2019761.50761.98752.00756.00142,994142.99k
Wednesday, August 07, 2019Wed, Aug 07, 2019755.50756.50747.00754.50290,720290.72k
Tuesday, August 06, 2019Tue, Aug 06, 2019747.00752.50742.00748.00410,517410.52k
Monday, August 05, 2019Mon, Aug 05, 2019790.00790.00746.00750.50578,980578.98k
Friday, August 02, 2019Fri, Aug 02, 2019780.00786.00771.00772.00387,257387.26k
Thursday, August 01, 2019Thu, Aug 01, 2019781.50791.00777.50784.00514,273514.27k
Wednesday, July 31, 2019Wed, Jul 31, 2019800.00808.00782.50786.50844,362844.36k
Tuesday, July 30, 2019Tue, Jul 30, 2019818.00820.50807.50807.50200,548200.55k
Monday, July 29, 2019Mon, Jul 29, 2019818.50823.50816.00818.50166,628166.63k
Friday, July 26, 2019Fri, Jul 26, 2019824.50824.50813.26815.50141,017141.02k
Thursday, July 25, 2019Thu, Jul 25, 2019820.50827.00814.00821.50167,319167.32k
Wednesday, July 24, 2019Wed, Jul 24, 2019832.00833.50817.00819.00176,125176.13k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 22 2019 17:45 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.