Equities
  • Price (EUR)45.16
  • Today's Change0.11 / 0.24%
  • Shares traded637.82k
  • 1 Year change+11.45%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 25 2022.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, January 25, 2022Tue, Jan 25, 202245.5845.8744.8345.16637,819637.82k
Monday, January 24, 2022Mon, Jan 24, 202246.0446.1844.5045.05709,534709.53k
Friday, January 21, 2022Fri, Jan 21, 202246.7046.9545.8046.28427,708427.71k
Thursday, January 20, 2022Thu, Jan 20, 202247.9048.0747.4247.42442,887442.89k
Wednesday, January 19, 2022Wed, Jan 19, 202246.7447.7046.5447.51426,268426.27k
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Tue, Jan 18, 202247.5847.7146.6947.12428,485428.49k
Monday, January 17, 2022Mon, Jan 17, 202248.0048.2647.5947.87337,557337.56k
Friday, January 14, 2022Fri, Jan 14, 202248.4448.6647.8047.80448,458448.46k
Thursday, January 13, 2022Thu, Jan 13, 202248.8949.1248.5048.89874,017874.02k
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Wed, Jan 12, 202249.2049.3148.7949.00407,729407.73k
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Tue, Jan 11, 202249.4549.7248.7248.90510,096510.10k
Monday, January 10, 2022Mon, Jan 10, 202249.9549.9548.4049.08499,414499.41k
Friday, January 07, 2022Fri, Jan 07, 202250.0050.2849.0949.68378,276378.28k
Thursday, January 06, 2022Thu, Jan 06, 202249.4050.1649.4049.70468,693468.69k
Wednesday, January 05, 2022Wed, Jan 05, 202249.1950.1649.1950.02587,324587.32k
Tuesday, January 04, 2022Tue, Jan 04, 202248.6249.6848.4249.25736,048736.05k
Friday, December 31, 2021Fri, Dec 31, 202148.0048.6348.0048.4467,07767.08k
Thursday, December 30, 2021Thu, Dec 30, 202148.5648.9848.1648.36281,823281.82k
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Wed, Dec 29, 202149.3549.4248.1048.41390,179390.18k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 25 2022.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.