Equities

South State Corp

SSB:NSQ

South State Corp

Actions
  • Price (USD)77.04
  • Today's Change-0.25 / -0.32%
  • Shares traded132.42k
  • 1 Year change-6.79%
  • Beta1.3452
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 21:00 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 201977.0777.3476.3677.04132,418132.42k
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 201976.8977.4375.8077.2999,999100.00k
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 201977.0477.8776.7377.3192,98792.99k
Friday, September 13, 2019Fri, Sep 13, 201978.3478.6877.3577.77142,855142.86k
Thursday, September 12, 2019Thu, Sep 12, 201976.0978.0075.3677.55143,908143.91k
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Wed, Sep 11, 201975.5776.9673.4976.44211,937211.94k
Tuesday, September 10, 2019Tue, Sep 10, 201974.7675.4874.1675.14149,805149.81k
Monday, September 09, 2019Mon, Sep 09, 201973.2375.3072.7874.73161,459161.46k
Friday, September 06, 2019Fri, Sep 06, 201973.7574.4172.4472.7794,32694.33k
Thursday, September 05, 2019Thu, Sep 05, 201973.1174.9872.8773.74107,324107.32k
Wednesday, September 04, 2019Wed, Sep 04, 201973.1373.1371.4972.06102,851102.85k
Tuesday, September 03, 2019Tue, Sep 03, 201973.3273.3271.4072.10168,442168.44k
Friday, August 30, 2019Fri, Aug 30, 201974.8274.8673.0773.58104,989104.99k
Thursday, August 29, 2019Thu, Aug 29, 201974.0674.5773.5774.21101,729101.73k
Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wed, Aug 28, 201972.2574.1572.2573.3285,53985.54k
Tuesday, August 27, 2019Tue, Aug 27, 201975.0875.4672.4872.51156,658156.66k
Monday, August 26, 2019Mon, Aug 26, 201974.1975.1073.6874.68140,210140.21k
Friday, August 23, 2019Fri, Aug 23, 201975.4276.3973.2173.45172,189172.19k
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 201976.5276.7175.4175.78147,631147.63k
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 201975.2476.1074.4276.00139,287139.29k
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 201975.2575.5774.1074.64100,685100.69k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 18 2019 17:00 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.