Equities
Consumer DiscretionaryTravel and Leisure
  • Price (GBX)154.25
  • Today's Change5.75 / 3.87%
  • Shares traded4.35m
  • 1 Year change-44.73%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 12 2022 17:06 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, August 12, 2022Fri, Aug 12, 2022150.15155.50148.45154.254,350,7904.35m
Thursday, August 11, 2022Thu, Aug 11, 2022145.05151.70143.40148.504,276,6864.28m
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Wed, Aug 10, 2022144.10145.50137.25145.355,884,2415.88m
Tuesday, August 09, 2022Tue, Aug 09, 2022150.70150.70143.40143.403,361,3123.36m
Monday, August 08, 2022Mon, Aug 08, 2022150.60150.60143.62149.204,706,9944.71m
Friday, August 05, 2022Fri, Aug 05, 2022144.65148.70144.15145.254,613,1014.61m
Thursday, August 04, 2022Thu, Aug 04, 2022136.90145.05136.90144.706,004,7686.00m
Wednesday, August 03, 2022Wed, Aug 03, 2022132.15136.41131.10136.203,489,5663.49m
Tuesday, August 02, 2022Tue, Aug 02, 2022134.20134.20127.95132.053,227,9613.23m
Monday, August 01, 2022Mon, Aug 01, 2022132.05135.95130.60133.052,420,9512.42m
Friday, July 29, 2022Fri, Jul 29, 2022131.45135.64131.05132.254,149,8594.15m
Thursday, July 28, 2022Thu, Jul 28, 2022129.20130.95127.21129.902,920,8522.92m
Wednesday, July 27, 2022Wed, Jul 27, 2022125.35131.25124.35129.254,299,4584.30m
Tuesday, July 26, 2022Tue, Jul 26, 2022130.00130.10124.85124.952,773,9352.77m
Monday, July 25, 2022Mon, Jul 25, 2022137.05137.05128.58129.453,463,8673.46m
Friday, July 22, 2022Fri, Jul 22, 2022132.05138.25132.05133.403,758,3713.76m
Thursday, July 21, 2022Thu, Jul 21, 2022135.40138.95131.75133.504,067,0694.07m
Wednesday, July 20, 2022Wed, Jul 20, 2022137.20138.25133.20137.653,915,7663.92m
Tuesday, July 19, 2022Tue, Jul 19, 2022131.90136.70130.84135.703,422,7033.42m
Monday, July 18, 2022Mon, Jul 18, 2022131.00133.30128.78133.053,354,8363.35m
Friday, July 15, 2022Fri, Jul 15, 2022123.35130.51120.55128.453,684,4863.68m
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 12 2022 18:06 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.