ETFs

iPath® Series B Bloomberg Natural Gas Subindex Total ReturnSM ETN

GAZ:PCQ:USD

iPath® Series B Bloomberg Natural Gas Subindex Total ReturnSM ETN

Actions
  • Price (USD)35.96
  • Today's Change-1.82 / -4.82%
  • Shares traded45.06k
  • 1 Year change+32.48%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 23 2022 21:10 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 23, 2022Fri, Sep 23, 202235.9837.0735.0035.9645,05845.06k
Thursday, September 22, 2022Thu, Sep 22, 202240.3040.3037.0037.7917,82417.82k
Wednesday, September 21, 2022Wed, Sep 21, 202241.6141.6140.0040.497,0037.00k
Tuesday, September 20, 2022Tue, Sep 20, 202239.7741.6139.4340.078,9628.96k
Monday, September 19, 2022Mon, Sep 19, 202238.6340.8738.0140.8716,26316.26k
Friday, September 16, 2022Fri, Sep 16, 202241.4041.8340.2541.267,9907.99k
Thursday, September 15, 2022Thu, Sep 15, 202244.4644.4641.7043.0221,14521.15k
Wednesday, September 14, 2022Wed, Sep 14, 202245.5248.6044.7147.3317,86417.86k
Tuesday, September 13, 2022Tue, Sep 13, 202243.8443.9142.3943.915,8155.82k
Monday, September 12, 2022Mon, Sep 12, 202242.4343.7242.2143.374,6614.66k
Friday, September 09, 2022Fri, Sep 09, 202242.3742.5641.5542.389,3239.32k
Thursday, September 08, 2022Thu, Sep 08, 202242.0242.0741.0641.697,6357.64k
Wednesday, September 07, 2022Wed, Sep 07, 202241.0042.3239.9540.4932,63832.64k
Tuesday, September 06, 2022Tue, Sep 06, 202244.2544.7041.0041.9692,83292.83k
Friday, September 02, 2022Fri, Sep 02, 202247.7247.7244.5546.1726,18126.18k
Thursday, September 01, 2022Thu, Sep 01, 202247.4249.0347.4248.1015,19815.20k
Wednesday, August 31, 2022Wed, Aug 31, 202247.1049.0546.5048.3319,23819.24k
Tuesday, August 30, 2022Tue, Aug 30, 202246.5048.7946.5047.0550,95850.96k
Monday, August 29, 2022Mon, Aug 29, 202248.6550.3346.6448.9525,80925.81k
Friday, August 26, 2022Fri, Aug 26, 202249.2051.0747.0948.3273,16673.17k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 23 2022 17:10 BST.
An LSEG Business
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2022
All Rights reserved
© 2022 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.