ETFs

iPath® Series B Bloomberg Tin Subindex Total Return ETN

JJT:PCQ:USD

iPath® Series B Bloomberg Tin Subindex Total Return ETN

Actions
  • Price (USD)63.65
  • Today's Change-0.065 / -0.10%
  • Shares traded2.23k
  • 1 Year change-36.24%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 30 2022 21:10 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 30, 2022Fri, Sep 30, 202263.6463.9863.1663.652,2262.23k
Thursday, September 29, 2022Thu, Sep 29, 202264.0064.0063.7163.71331331.00
Wednesday, September 28, 2022Wed, Sep 28, 202263.2164.5763.2164.57198198.00
Tuesday, September 27, 2022Tue, Sep 27, 202264.0764.4563.9364.45894894.00
Monday, September 26, 2022Mon, Sep 26, 202262.8663.9762.8663.56884884.00
Friday, September 23, 2022Fri, Sep 23, 202263.5863.5862.0662.335,4045.40k
Thursday, September 22, 2022Thu, Sep 22, 202266.9066.9065.9366.696,9946.99k
Wednesday, September 21, 2022Wed, Sep 21, 202265.0965.6165.0965.48534534.00
Tuesday, September 20, 2022Tue, Sep 20, 202265.5565.6865.5565.68197197.00
Monday, September 19, 2022Mon, Sep 19, 202264.9664.9664.7264.72219219.00
Friday, September 16, 2022Fri, Sep 16, 202265.6165.8165.6165.81348348.00
Thursday, September 15, 2022Thu, Sep 15, 202264.4765.0764.4664.46762762.00
Wednesday, September 14, 2022Wed, Sep 14, 202265.1066.0765.1066.071,3481.35k
Tuesday, September 13, 2022Tue, Sep 13, 202265.8765.8764.4364.43457457.00
Monday, September 12, 2022Mon, Sep 12, 202266.5366.5366.5366.538282.00
Friday, September 09, 2022Fri, Sep 09, 202265.4666.0165.3666.01797797.00
Thursday, September 08, 2022Thu, Sep 08, 202265.6465.9665.6465.96154154.00
Wednesday, September 07, 2022Wed, Sep 07, 202264.3864.4364.1764.17550550.00
Tuesday, September 06, 2022Tue, Sep 06, 202265.6765.6765.2765.27287287.00
Friday, September 02, 2022Fri, Sep 02, 202263.6465.3863.4265.382,7602.76k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 30 2022 17:10 BST.
An LSEG Business
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2022
All Rights reserved
© 2022 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.