ETFs

ProShares Short VIX Short-Term Futures ETF

SVXY:PCQ:USD

ProShares Short VIX Short-Term Futures ETF

Actions
  • Price (USD)12.12
  • Today's Change-0.57 / -4.49%
  • Shares traded14.77m
  • 1 Year change-81.22%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Feb 21 2018 01:00 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Tue, Feb 20, 201812.2512.5311.8512.1214,771,19714.77m
Friday, February 16, 2018Fri, Feb 16, 201812.5913.2612.4712.6920,361,48820.36m
Thursday, February 15, 2018Thu, Feb 15, 201813.1013.1312.4112.9122,412,33222.41m
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Wed, Feb 14, 201811.3512.6811.2912.6522,820,80922.82m
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Tue, Feb 13, 201811.0011.4010.8611.2915,110,27915.11m
Monday, February 12, 2018Mon, Feb 12, 201811.2411.4810.6711.3431,453,32431.45m
Friday, February 09, 2018Fri, Feb 09, 201810.7611.159.5310.8646,413,22246.41m
Thursday, February 08, 2018Thu, Feb 08, 201812.2712.319.579.5843,728,22743.73m
Wednesday, February 07, 2018Wed, Feb 07, 201812.2813.3012.1312.3336,833,07236.83m
Tuesday, February 06, 2018Tue, Feb 06, 201811.7012.2911.1112.2444,085,18844.09m
Monday, February 05, 2018Mon, Feb 05, 2018100.00107.1970.1571.8267,343,44667.34m
Friday, February 02, 2018Fri, Feb 02, 2018118.00118.09103.11105.6027,249,25927.25m
Thursday, February 01, 2018Thu, Feb 01, 2018117.13125.57115.89121.6712,494,78012.49m
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Wed, Jan 31, 2018117.95119.60114.50118.1111,335,53711.34m
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Tue, Jan 30, 2018115.11116.66110.00115.6020,673,77020.67m
Monday, January 29, 2018Mon, Jan 29, 2018125.81126.35119.12119.3713,451,57813.45m
Friday, January 26, 2018Fri, Jan 26, 2018129.12129.43127.08128.875,574,2205.57m
Thursday, January 25, 2018Thu, Jan 25, 2018130.56130.77125.64127.838,654,6428.65m
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Wed, Jan 24, 2018132.77132.84126.45130.008,713,9928.71m
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Tue, Jan 23, 2018134.31135.33132.00133.485,345,9135.35m
Monday, January 22, 2018Mon, Jan 22, 2018131.91136.74131.78135.924,412,3214.41m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Feb 20 2018 20:00 GMT.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2018
All Rights reserved
© 2018 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.