ETFs

ProShares Short VIX Short-Term Futures ETF

SVXY:PCQ:USD

ProShares Short VIX Short-Term Futures ETF

Actions
  • Price (USD)13.98
  • Today's Change0.35 / 2.57%
  • Shares traded10.98m
  • 1 Year change-82.70%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 15 2018 01:00 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, August 14, 2018Tue, Aug 14, 201813.7613.9913.6613.9810,979,63310.98m
Monday, August 13, 2018Mon, Aug 13, 201813.9714.2113.6213.6318,232,91118.23m
Friday, August 10, 2018Fri, Aug 10, 201814.0914.2013.8914.0514,751,19814.75m
Thursday, August 09, 2018Thu, Aug 09, 201814.5314.6014.4014.414,823,7404.82m
Wednesday, August 08, 2018Wed, Aug 08, 201814.4114.5714.3614.515,115,2205.12m
Tuesday, August 07, 2018Tue, Aug 07, 201814.3514.4414.3214.415,844,7625.84m
Monday, August 06, 2018Mon, Aug 06, 201814.0414.2714.0114.246,377,3656.38m
Friday, August 03, 2018Fri, Aug 03, 201813.9114.0713.8813.987,176,4607.18m
Thursday, August 02, 2018Thu, Aug 02, 201813.5513.9313.5113.9011,595,59511.60m
Wednesday, August 01, 2018Wed, Aug 01, 201813.8713.9313.7113.829,337,9949.34m
Tuesday, July 31, 2018Tue, Jul 31, 201813.7213.7913.6613.749,511,6539.51m
Monday, July 30, 2018Mon, Jul 30, 201813.8213.8313.4813.559,088,3489.09m
Friday, July 27, 2018Fri, Jul 27, 201814.0314.0313.5513.7515,631,86915.63m
Thursday, July 26, 2018Thu, Jul 26, 201813.9614.0413.8713.977,385,1707.39m
Wednesday, July 25, 2018Wed, Jul 25, 201813.8614.0513.8513.979,719,4269.72m
Tuesday, July 24, 2018Tue, Jul 24, 201814.0114.0413.6913.969,974,9219.97m
Monday, July 23, 2018Mon, Jul 23, 201813.7813.8913.6813.817,355,8977.36m
Friday, July 20, 2018Fri, Jul 20, 201813.7313.8813.7013.798,305,2148.31m
Thursday, July 19, 2018Thu, Jul 19, 201813.8313.9413.7413.818,118,8778.12m
Wednesday, July 18, 2018Wed, Jul 18, 201813.9914.0413.7913.9710,840,32110.84m
Tuesday, July 17, 2018Tue, Jul 17, 201813.7113.9813.6813.887,729,6777.73m
Monday, July 16, 2018Mon, Jul 16, 201813.8213.8713.6913.818,112,9008.11m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 14 2018 21:00 BST.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by
© Thomson Reuters Click for restrictions
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2018
All Rights reserved
© 2018 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.