ETFs

Commerzbank ETN -3x HSCEIF Daily Short

X0C0:GER:EUR

Commerzbank ETN -3x HSCEIF Daily Short

Actions
  • Price (EUR)9.07
  • Today's Change-0.109 / -1.19%
  • Shares traded0.00
  • 1 Year change-21.11%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 13 2019 16:36 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, December 13, 2019Fri, Dec 13, 20198.749.078.719.0700.00
Thursday, December 12, 2019Thu, Dec 12, 20199.349.409.189.1800.00
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Wed, Dec 11, 20199.749.749.719.7100.00
Tuesday, December 10, 2019Tue, Dec 10, 201910.0410.1510.0010.0000.00
Monday, December 09, 2019Mon, Dec 09, 20199.9910.049.9910.0400.00
Friday, December 06, 2019Fri, Dec 06, 201910.0010.009.969.9900.00
Thursday, December 05, 2019Thu, Dec 05, 201910.2410.2410.2110.2100.00
Wednesday, December 04, 2019Wed, Dec 04, 201910.4410.4410.2010.2000.00
Tuesday, December 03, 2019Tue, Dec 03, 201910.1310.5410.1310.5400.00
Monday, December 02, 2019Mon, Dec 02, 201910.1610.2310.1610.2100.00
Friday, November 29, 2019Fri, Nov 29, 201910.3610.3610.2610.2800.00
Thursday, November 28, 2019Thu, Nov 28, 20199.639.719.639.7100.00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Wed, Nov 27, 20199.469.469.419.4400.00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Tue, Nov 26, 20199.389.519.389.5100.00
Monday, November 25, 2019Mon, Nov 25, 20199.449.449.399.3900.00
Friday, November 22, 2019Fri, Nov 22, 20199.769.819.709.8100.00
Thursday, November 21, 2019Thu, Nov 21, 20199.869.869.769.8100.00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Wed, Nov 20, 20199.489.519.489.4900.00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Tue, Nov 19, 20199.249.409.249.4000.00
Monday, November 18, 2019Mon, Nov 18, 20199.659.699.659.6900.00
Friday, November 15, 2019Fri, Nov 15, 201910.0210.079.929.9200.00
Thursday, November 14, 2019Thu, Nov 14, 201910.0010.019.9610.0100.00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Wed, Nov 13, 20199.799.979.799.8400.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Dec 13 2019 17:36 GMT.
Intra-day ETF pricing data provided by Refinitiv
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2019
All Rights reserved
© 2019 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.