Funds

EnLink Midstream LLC

0E41:FRA

EnLink Midstream LLC

Actions
  • Price (EUR)1.93
  • Today's Change-0.042 / -2.15%
  • 1 Year change-74.99%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 29 2020 09:25 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Tue, Sep 29, 20201.931.931.931.9300.00
Monday, September 28, 2020Mon, Sep 28, 20202.062.061.971.983,5003.50k
Friday, September 25, 2020Fri, Sep 25, 20202.082.081.971.9700.00
Thursday, September 24, 2020Thu, Sep 24, 20202.022.021.881.882,2002.20k
Wednesday, September 23, 2020Wed, Sep 23, 20202.162.162.162.1600.00
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Tue, Sep 22, 20202.232.232.152.231,4801.48k
Monday, September 21, 2020Mon, Sep 21, 20202.202.202.132.1300.00
Friday, September 18, 2020Fri, Sep 18, 20202.232.232.212.2100.00
Thursday, September 17, 2020Thu, Sep 17, 20202.162.162.122.1200.00
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Wed, Sep 16, 20202.122.122.122.1200.00
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Tue, Sep 15, 20202.182.192.182.1900.00
Monday, September 14, 2020Mon, Sep 14, 20202.102.102.102.1000.00
Friday, September 11, 2020Fri, Sep 11, 20202.072.072.072.0700.00
Thursday, September 10, 2020Thu, Sep 10, 20202.162.162.162.1600.00
Wednesday, September 09, 2020Wed, Sep 09, 20202.172.172.142.1400.00
Tuesday, September 08, 2020Tue, Sep 08, 20202.282.282.142.201,5241.52k
Monday, September 07, 2020Mon, Sep 07, 20202.212.212.212.2100.00
Friday, September 04, 2020Fri, Sep 04, 20202.192.192.192.1900.00
Thursday, September 03, 2020Thu, Sep 03, 20202.292.292.292.2900.00
Wednesday, September 02, 2020Wed, Sep 02, 20202.402.402.402.4000.00
Tuesday, September 01, 2020Tue, Sep 01, 20202.472.472.472.4700.00
Monday, August 31, 2020Mon, Aug 31, 20202.572.572.572.5700.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 29 2020 11:25 BST.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.