Funds

Fortress Capital Acquisition Corp

FCAX.U:NYQ

Fortress Capital Acquisition Corp

Actions
  • Price (USD)9.83
  • Today's Change-0.02 / -0.20%
  • 1 Year change-6.82%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 26 2022 21:10 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, January 26, 2022Wed, Jan 26, 20229.859.859.839.833,6703.67k
Tuesday, January 25, 2022Tue, Jan 25, 20229.829.859.829.858,1008.10k
Monday, January 24, 2022Mon, Jan 24, 20229.859.869.819.8524,40624.41k
Friday, January 21, 2022Fri, Jan 21, 20229.859.869.859.8676,89776.90k
Thursday, January 20, 2022Thu, Jan 20, 20229.889.889.869.873,5003.50k
Wednesday, January 19, 2022Wed, Jan 19, 20229.889.909.889.904,2864.29k
Tuesday, January 18, 2022Tue, Jan 18, 20229.869.889.869.881,6021.60k
Friday, January 14, 2022Fri, Jan 14, 20229.909.919.899.898,6968.70k
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Wed, Jan 12, 20229.929.969.929.961,2371.24k
Tuesday, January 11, 2022Tue, Jan 11, 20229.969.969.959.95641641.00
Monday, January 10, 2022Mon, Jan 10, 20229.959.969.949.963,0903.09k
Friday, January 07, 2022Fri, Jan 07, 20229.949.989.949.9525,14525.15k
Thursday, January 06, 2022Thu, Jan 06, 20229.909.919.909.913,5003.50k
Wednesday, January 05, 2022Wed, Jan 05, 20229.919.959.919.949,8109.81k
Tuesday, January 04, 2022Tue, Jan 04, 20229.939.949.939.948,2838.28k
Monday, January 03, 2022Mon, Jan 03, 20229.929.949.929.935,9085.91k
Friday, December 31, 2021Fri, Dec 31, 20219.919.919.889.894,2204.22k
Thursday, December 30, 2021Thu, Dec 30, 20219.919.929.869.87147,996148.00k
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Wed, Dec 29, 20219.919.929.919.922,9963.00k
Tuesday, December 28, 2021Tue, Dec 28, 20219.919.919.919.915,4965.50k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jan 26 2022 16:10 GMT.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2022
All Rights reserved
© 2022 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.