Funds

Social Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp. IV

IPOD.U:NYQ

Social Capital Hedosophia Holdings Corp. IV

Actions
  • Price (USD)10.07
  • Today's Change0.010 / 0.10%
  • 1 Year change-8.45%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 24 2022 21:10 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, June 24, 2022Fri, Jun 24, 202210.0210.1110.0210.072,5552.56k
Thursday, June 23, 2022Thu, Jun 23, 202210.0710.0710.0410.063,3453.35k
Wednesday, June 22, 2022Wed, Jun 22, 202210.0210.0610.0210.052,6412.64k
Tuesday, June 21, 2022Tue, Jun 21, 20229.9610.089.9610.081,8101.81k
Friday, June 17, 2022Fri, Jun 17, 202210.0010.0710.0010.042,8402.84k
Thursday, June 16, 2022Thu, Jun 16, 202210.0810.0810.0810.0810,29010.29k
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Wed, Jun 15, 202210.0710.1010.0710.104,5314.53k
Tuesday, June 14, 2022Tue, Jun 14, 202210.0610.0810.0610.083,0903.09k
Monday, June 13, 2022Mon, Jun 13, 202210.0810.0910.0610.0867,17667.18k
Friday, June 10, 2022Fri, Jun 10, 202210.0910.1110.0810.115,2005.20k
Thursday, June 09, 2022Thu, Jun 09, 202210.1010.1010.0910.10740740.00
Wednesday, June 08, 2022Wed, Jun 08, 202210.0910.1010.0910.107,2977.30k
Tuesday, June 07, 2022Tue, Jun 07, 202210.1010.1410.1010.14520520.00
Monday, June 06, 2022Mon, Jun 06, 202210.0810.1810.0810.161,4331.43k
Friday, June 03, 2022Fri, Jun 03, 202210.2310.2310.1210.131,4881.49k
Thursday, June 02, 2022Thu, Jun 02, 202210.0310.1210.0310.122,6502.65k
Wednesday, June 01, 2022Wed, Jun 01, 202210.0510.0810.0510.06985985.00
Friday, May 27, 2022Fri, May 27, 202210.1110.1110.0810.105,1805.18k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 24 2022 17:10 BST.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2022
All Rights reserved
© 2022 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.