Funds

Whiting USA Trust II

WHZT:PKC

Whiting USA Trust II

Actions
  • Price (USD)0.43
  • Today's Change0.005 / 1.18%
  • 1 Year change+514.29%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 28 2021 17:49 BST.
More ▼
Take Survey
Help shape our future virtual events & community services
Take part in our survey for a chance to win a free 3-month standard gift subscription.

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, September 28, 2021Tue, Sep 28, 20210.39020.430.39020.434,7304.73k
Monday, September 27, 2021Mon, Sep 27, 20210.420.4250.320.42550,15950.16k
Friday, September 24, 2021Fri, Sep 24, 20210.420.420.380.4244,82144.82k
Thursday, September 23, 2021Thu, Sep 23, 20210.420.420.38010.4216,52416.52k
Wednesday, September 22, 2021Wed, Sep 22, 20210.420.420.400.4018,37018.37k
Tuesday, September 21, 2021Tue, Sep 21, 20210.36050.420.36050.3885,48985.49k
Monday, September 20, 2021Mon, Sep 20, 20210.360.420.360.4215,05015.05k
Friday, September 17, 2021Fri, Sep 17, 20210.390.430.390.424,3794.38k
Thursday, September 16, 2021Thu, Sep 16, 20210.400.430.380.4369,72169.72k
Wednesday, September 15, 2021Wed, Sep 15, 20210.380.420.36010.4039,09439.09k
Tuesday, September 14, 2021Tue, Sep 14, 20210.410.430.360.4131,02031.02k
Monday, September 13, 2021Mon, Sep 13, 20210.39990.430.39990.4060,85660.86k
Friday, September 10, 2021Fri, Sep 10, 20210.39990.39990.390.39998,5408.54k
Thursday, September 09, 2021Thu, Sep 09, 20210.3000.420.3000.393913,65913.66k
Wednesday, September 08, 2021Wed, Sep 08, 20210.39750.430.36010.3960,28760.29k
Tuesday, September 07, 2021Tue, Sep 07, 20210.490.490.39990.399940,89140.89k
Friday, September 03, 2021Fri, Sep 03, 20210.410.430.390.4150,34450.34k
Thursday, September 02, 2021Thu, Sep 02, 20210.400.450.400.4274,67774.68k
Wednesday, September 01, 2021Wed, Sep 01, 20210.400.400.350.383943,46543.47k
Tuesday, August 31, 2021Tue, Aug 31, 20210.470.470.26310.39491,156491.16k
Monday, August 30, 2021Mon, Aug 30, 20210.470.470.42030.46186,724186.72k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 28 2021 13:49 BST.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2021
All Rights reserved
© 2021 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.
image