Investment Trusts

Genesis Emerging Markets Fund Ltd

GSS:LSE

Genesis Emerging Markets Fund Ltd

Actions
  • Price (GBX)868.00
  • Today's Change-13.00 / -1.48%
  • Shares traded117.22k
  • 1 Year change+15.89%
  • Beta0.8741
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 26 2021 10:47 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, February 26, 2021Fri, Feb 26, 2021874.00874.00861.00868.0091,97491.97k
Thursday, February 25, 2021Thu, Feb 25, 2021876.00885.00876.00881.0090,47690.48k
Wednesday, February 24, 2021Wed, Feb 24, 2021874.00892.00874.00887.00107,410107.41k
Tuesday, February 23, 2021Tue, Feb 23, 2021894.00904.00880.80890.0099,60599.61k
Monday, February 22, 2021Mon, Feb 22, 2021916.00918.30894.00899.0061,25761.26k
Friday, February 19, 2021Fri, Feb 19, 2021921.00934.72920.00925.00222,145222.15k
Thursday, February 18, 2021Thu, Feb 18, 2021942.00942.00918.00923.0099,93299.93k
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Wed, Feb 17, 2021938.00940.00931.00933.0041,65641.66k
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Tue, Feb 16, 2021949.00949.00939.00940.0090,52790.53k
Monday, February 15, 2021Mon, Feb 15, 2021945.00950.00933.60948.0055,44155.44k
Friday, February 12, 2021Fri, Feb 12, 2021936.00943.00933.00940.0024,59924.60k
Thursday, February 11, 2021Thu, Feb 11, 2021944.00945.00928.00945.00235,760235.76k
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Wed, Feb 10, 2021941.00942.94933.00935.0051,12151.12k
Tuesday, February 09, 2021Tue, Feb 09, 2021940.00940.00928.00933.0043,63843.64k
Monday, February 08, 2021Mon, Feb 08, 2021930.00938.00918.00938.0038,90838.91k
Friday, February 05, 2021Fri, Feb 05, 2021928.00930.00919.00928.0052,87252.87k
Thursday, February 04, 2021Thu, Feb 04, 2021928.00928.00910.00920.00104,689104.69k
Wednesday, February 03, 2021Wed, Feb 03, 2021921.00926.00919.00921.0056,15056.15k
Tuesday, February 02, 2021Tue, Feb 02, 2021905.00918.00898.00918.00266,206266.21k
Monday, February 01, 2021Mon, Feb 01, 2021904.00904.00887.00899.0043,66343.66k
Friday, January 29, 2021Fri, Jan 29, 2021900.00900.00879.00887.00209,235209.24k
Thursday, January 28, 2021Thu, Jan 28, 2021886.00898.25880.00896.00102,049102.05k
Wednesday, January 27, 2021Wed, Jan 27, 2021929.00929.00897.00898.0072,31772.32k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 26 2021 10:47 GMT.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.