Investment Trusts

Invesco Perpetual UK Smaller Companies Investment Trust Plc

IPU:LSE

Invesco Perpetual UK Smaller Companies Investment Trust Plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)620.67
  • Today's Change10.67 / 1.75%
  • Shares traded47.01k
  • 1 Year change+63.33%
  • Beta1.3229
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 21 2021 13:40 BST.
More ▼
Take Survey
Help shape our future virtual events & community services
Take part in our survey for a chance to win a free 3-month standard gift subscription.

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, September 21, 2021Tue, Sep 21, 2021614.00622.00614.00620.6747,00647.01k
Monday, September 20, 2021Mon, Sep 20, 2021612.00612.62600.00610.0078,21178.21k
Friday, September 17, 2021Fri, Sep 17, 2021628.00638.00598.00598.00101,609101.61k
Thursday, September 16, 2021Thu, Sep 16, 2021638.00644.00628.00628.007,7237.72k
Wednesday, September 15, 2021Wed, Sep 15, 2021642.00642.00624.00624.0036,88736.89k
Tuesday, September 14, 2021Tue, Sep 14, 2021644.00654.89638.00649.0028,72828.73k
Monday, September 13, 2021Mon, Sep 13, 2021650.00650.44636.00636.0015,94215.94k
Friday, September 10, 2021Fri, Sep 10, 2021646.00658.00645.78646.008,9148.91k
Thursday, September 09, 2021Thu, Sep 09, 2021646.00652.00642.16646.004,5594.56k
Wednesday, September 08, 2021Wed, Sep 08, 2021650.00656.00645.98652.0056,67156.67k
Tuesday, September 07, 2021Tue, Sep 07, 2021646.00659.25646.00648.0037,40537.41k
Monday, September 06, 2021Mon, Sep 06, 2021658.00660.00647.80648.0033,40733.41k
Friday, September 03, 2021Fri, Sep 03, 2021654.00659.63646.00646.0021,05521.06k
Thursday, September 02, 2021Thu, Sep 02, 2021650.00661.88638.00638.0018,07618.08k
Wednesday, September 01, 2021Wed, Sep 01, 2021652.00664.00644.65648.0029,03529.04k
Tuesday, August 31, 2021Tue, Aug 31, 2021647.79651.48644.65651.0026,70226.70k
Friday, August 27, 2021Fri, Aug 27, 2021646.00650.63646.00646.0018,62818.63k
Thursday, August 26, 2021Thu, Aug 26, 2021642.00652.00642.00646.0013,37513.38k
Wednesday, August 25, 2021Wed, Aug 25, 2021648.00651.90644.00644.007,4577.46k
Tuesday, August 24, 2021Tue, Aug 24, 2021648.00650.32645.06648.009,8289.83k
Monday, August 23, 2021Mon, Aug 23, 2021651.48654.00644.00647.0030,69930.70k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 21 2021 14:40 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.
image