Investment Trusts

Invesco Perpetual UK Smaller Companies Investment Trust Plc

IPU:LSE

Invesco Perpetual UK Smaller Companies Investment Trust Plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)526.52
  • Today's Change-31.48 / -5.64%
  • Shares traded12.84k
  • 1 Year change13.47%
  • Beta0.8025
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 28 2020 08:21 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, February 28, 2020Fri, Feb 28, 2020548.00548.00526.52526.5212,84412.84k
Thursday, February 27, 2020Thu, Feb 27, 2020574.00574.00546.00558.0076,68076.68k
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Wed, Feb 26, 2020586.00591.12563.02580.00121,350121.35k
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Tue, Feb 25, 2020598.00611.39592.00602.0048,16348.16k
Monday, February 24, 2020Mon, Feb 24, 2020620.00623.38600.00604.0074,45874.46k
Friday, February 21, 2020Fri, Feb 21, 2020630.00631.75620.00624.0045,02345.02k
Thursday, February 20, 2020Thu, Feb 20, 2020630.00634.00619.32634.0032,65132.65k
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Wed, Feb 19, 2020620.02631.00620.00626.0037,09737.10k
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Tue, Feb 18, 2020616.00626.57614.00620.0042,61242.61k
Monday, February 17, 2020Mon, Feb 17, 2020622.00626.80617.44622.0021,00021.00k
Friday, February 14, 2020Fri, Feb 14, 2020626.00626.80617.44621.0028,11428.11k
Thursday, February 13, 2020Thu, Feb 13, 2020620.00624.46613.44618.0021,19221.19k
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Wed, Feb 12, 2020626.00626.00614.00614.0015,53715.54k
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Tue, Feb 11, 2020614.00622.00612.00622.0034,67634.68k
Monday, February 10, 2020Mon, Feb 10, 2020616.00620.00612.06620.0019,86619.87k
Friday, February 07, 2020Fri, Feb 07, 2020616.00622.60613.23618.0067,05267.05k
Thursday, February 06, 2020Thu, Feb 06, 2020622.00625.84618.00618.0018,18718.19k
Wednesday, February 05, 2020Wed, Feb 05, 2020624.00629.57618.00618.0047,77847.78k
Tuesday, February 04, 2020Tue, Feb 04, 2020620.00626.00617.00626.0023,48723.49k
Monday, February 03, 2020Mon, Feb 03, 2020608.00617.84608.00608.0018,14718.15k
Friday, January 31, 2020Fri, Jan 31, 2020612.00621.03605.91606.0040,75440.75k
Thursday, January 30, 2020Thu, Jan 30, 2020622.00628.00612.00612.0035,77335.77k
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Wed, Jan 29, 2020622.00627.20622.00622.0010,58810.59k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 28 2020 08:21 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.