Investment Trusts

Invesco Perpetual UK Smaller Companies Investment Trust Plc

IPU:LSE

Invesco Perpetual UK Smaller Companies Investment Trust Plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)559.00
  • Today's Change-1.00 / -0.18%
  • Shares traded18.00k
  • 1 Year change16.95%
  • Beta0.6785
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 15 2019 15:43 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, November 15, 2019Fri, Nov 15, 2019560.17565.30558.17559.0018,00318.00k
Thursday, November 14, 2019Thu, Nov 14, 2019562.00562.00554.30560.0010,25710.26k
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Wed, Nov 13, 2019564.00564.82554.00562.0064,10364.10k
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Tue, Nov 12, 2019560.00571.72554.27568.0066,13166.13k
Monday, November 11, 2019Mon, Nov 11, 2019548.00562.21544.00554.0051,83351.83k
Friday, November 08, 2019Fri, Nov 08, 2019546.00562.80534.00554.0072,72672.73k
Thursday, November 07, 2019Thu, Nov 07, 2019546.00546.65542.00543.0013,19413.19k
Wednesday, November 06, 2019Wed, Nov 06, 2019542.00546.00533.68542.0017,15817.16k
Tuesday, November 05, 2019Tue, Nov 05, 2019542.00547.25540.99544.0019,08919.09k
Monday, November 04, 2019Mon, Nov 04, 2019532.00546.34532.00546.0036,21336.21k
Friday, November 01, 2019Fri, Nov 01, 2019540.00542.00532.00532.0020,48120.48k
Thursday, October 31, 2019Thu, Oct 31, 2019536.00540.00534.00538.0033,91533.92k
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Wed, Oct 30, 2019534.00537.80528.10534.0089,01789.02k
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Tue, Oct 29, 2019535.46535.70531.46534.0011,37211.37k
Monday, October 28, 2019Mon, Oct 28, 2019532.00535.90528.00534.0032,37732.38k
Friday, October 25, 2019Fri, Oct 25, 2019528.00534.00526.00534.0032,89032.89k
Thursday, October 24, 2019Thu, Oct 24, 2019528.00531.60526.00530.0074,68174.68k
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Wed, Oct 23, 2019526.76529.70526.00526.008,0538.05k
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Tue, Oct 22, 2019535.86535.86526.00526.0036,55336.55k
Monday, October 21, 2019Mon, Oct 21, 2019534.56535.28525.68527.0012,92712.93k
Friday, October 18, 2019Fri, Oct 18, 2019535.46535.46526.52528.0040,31340.31k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 15 2019 15:43 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.