Investment Trusts

JPMorgan European Discovery Trust Plc

JESC:LSE

JPMorgan European Discovery Trust Plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)394.00
  • Today's Change1.50 / 0.38%
  • Shares traded70.18k
  • 1 Year change-27.17%
  • Beta1.4428
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Dec 08 2022 16:35 GMT.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, December 08, 2022Thu, Dec 08, 2022394.00395.00394.00394.0070,18270.18k
Wednesday, December 07, 2022Wed, Dec 07, 2022397.00403.38392.50392.50144,428144.43k
Tuesday, December 06, 2022Tue, Dec 06, 2022405.00407.37395.50395.5063,16163.16k
Monday, December 05, 2022Mon, Dec 05, 2022410.00410.60407.00407.0030,44230.44k
Friday, December 02, 2022Fri, Dec 02, 2022413.50415.00410.00410.0038,38438.38k
Thursday, December 01, 2022Thu, Dec 01, 2022407.00416.00405.00416.0096,87796.88k
Wednesday, November 30, 2022Wed, Nov 30, 2022409.00409.83406.43408.0043,23043.23k
Tuesday, November 29, 2022Tue, Nov 29, 2022411.00411.00406.50406.50134,018134.02k
Monday, November 28, 2022Mon, Nov 28, 2022406.50408.50403.67407.50117,972117.97k
Friday, November 25, 2022Fri, Nov 25, 2022407.50414.00406.20414.0042,79442.79k
Thursday, November 24, 2022Thu, Nov 24, 2022407.50413.00407.00410.5032,52232.52k
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Wed, Nov 23, 2022408.50414.00406.00408.5040,76940.77k
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Tue, Nov 22, 2022411.00412.00405.92409.0059,39659.40k
Monday, November 21, 2022Mon, Nov 21, 2022412.00415.00410.50410.5094,77594.78k
Friday, November 18, 2022Fri, Nov 18, 2022410.00413.00404.93408.0063,70263.70k
Thursday, November 17, 2022Thu, Nov 17, 2022405.50411.00404.00409.5034,48834.49k
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Wed, Nov 16, 2022410.00414.90405.50405.5078,88078.88k
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Tue, Nov 15, 2022416.50422.50411.50411.50304,986304.99k
Monday, November 14, 2022Mon, Nov 14, 2022414.00421.00410.00421.00106,811106.81k
Friday, November 11, 2022Fri, Nov 11, 2022399.50421.00391.63417.00302,999303.00k
Thursday, November 10, 2022Thu, Nov 10, 2022385.00405.00381.22405.00188,376188.38k
Wednesday, November 09, 2022Wed, Nov 09, 2022389.00393.00381.50387.50191,752191.75k
Tuesday, November 08, 2022Tue, Nov 08, 2022390.00393.50384.75391.0033,96733.97k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Dec 08 2022 16:35 GMT.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.