Investment Trusts

JPMorgan Smaller Companies Investment Trust

JMI:LSE

JPMorgan Smaller Companies Investment Trust

Actions
  • Price (GBX)252.18
  • Today's Change-30.82 / -10.89%
  • Shares traded93.13k
  • 1 Year change26.26%
  • Beta0.9585
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 28 2020 09:40 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, February 28, 2020Fri, Feb 28, 2020272.00272.00251.40252.1893,13093.13k
Thursday, February 27, 2020Thu, Feb 27, 2020298.00300.84280.00283.00210,280210.28k
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Wed, Feb 26, 2020306.00307.68296.00303.00251,142251.14k
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Tue, Feb 25, 2020321.00321.00305.75306.00274,326274.33k
Monday, February 24, 2020Mon, Feb 24, 2020317.00317.67307.86311.50182,651182.65k
Friday, February 21, 2020Fri, Feb 21, 2020324.00324.00316.55320.00136,904136.90k
Thursday, February 20, 2020Thu, Feb 20, 2020321.00323.10317.00321.50265,927265.93k
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Wed, Feb 19, 2020317.00319.00315.48318.50307,842307.84k
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Tue, Feb 18, 2020314.00316.75312.45314.0097,48197.48k
Monday, February 17, 2020Mon, Feb 17, 2020313.00319.00309.55312.00209,821209.82k
Friday, February 14, 2020Fri, Feb 14, 2020312.00312.66309.00309.00115,459115.46k
Thursday, February 13, 2020Thu, Feb 13, 2020307.00309.40302.54304.00181,081181.08k
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Wed, Feb 12, 2020309.00313.00307.00307.00325,761325.76k
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Tue, Feb 11, 2020312.00312.00305.06307.00126,680126.68k
Monday, February 10, 2020Mon, Feb 10, 2020304.00307.97301.72304.0077,08177.08k
Friday, February 07, 2020Fri, Feb 07, 2020305.00308.00303.00304.00195,990195.99k
Thursday, February 06, 2020Thu, Feb 06, 2020312.00312.20304.00305.00208,058208.06k
Wednesday, February 05, 2020Wed, Feb 05, 2020306.00313.00299.64306.00111,582111.58k
Tuesday, February 04, 2020Tue, Feb 04, 2020306.00309.56304.00305.0044,49044.49k
Monday, February 03, 2020Mon, Feb 03, 2020298.90302.40298.90304.0069,08669.09k
Friday, January 31, 2020Fri, Jan 31, 2020310.00310.00294.45295.00294,834294.83k
Thursday, January 30, 2020Thu, Jan 30, 2020308.00310.00304.00304.00339,574339.57k
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Wed, Jan 29, 2020308.00309.30306.58308.0059,08259.08k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 28 2020 09:40 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.