Investment Trusts

JPMorgan Smaller Companies Investment Trust

JMI:LSE

JPMorgan Smaller Companies Investment Trust

Actions
  • Price (GBX)240.50
  • Today's Change2.00 / 0.84%
  • Shares traded47.38k
  • 1 Year change19.35%
  • Beta0.7844
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 18 2019 16:28 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, November 18, 2019Mon, Nov 18, 2019239.00239.00239.00240.5047,37547.38k
Friday, November 15, 2019Fri, Nov 15, 2019241.00241.25233.00238.5051,15851.16k
Thursday, November 14, 2019Thu, Nov 14, 2019238.00239.00236.31237.00264,363264.36k
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Wed, Nov 13, 2019237.00238.00235.00235.0055,70055.70k
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Tue, Nov 12, 2019235.00237.00229.00236.0041,39041.39k
Monday, November 11, 2019Mon, Nov 11, 2019233.00235.10233.00234.5078,96878.97k
Friday, November 08, 2019Fri, Nov 08, 2019233.00236.00233.00236.00103,531103.53k
Thursday, November 07, 2019Thu, Nov 07, 2019233.00236.00231.00233.5098,09798.10k
Wednesday, November 06, 2019Wed, Nov 06, 2019238.00241.00235.00236.0090,29690.30k
Tuesday, November 05, 2019Tue, Nov 05, 2019238.00238.00233.55236.00118,712118.71k
Monday, November 04, 2019Mon, Nov 04, 2019236.00237.00232.00234.50222,254222.25k
Friday, November 01, 2019Fri, Nov 01, 2019237.00237.00230.35233.0039,15939.16k
Thursday, October 31, 2019Thu, Oct 31, 2019237.00237.00231.00231.003,7163.72k
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Wed, Oct 30, 2019231.00233.45231.00231.0022,49922.50k
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Tue, Oct 29, 2019231.00233.45231.00231.0088,30888.31k
Monday, October 28, 2019Mon, Oct 28, 2019231.00233.45231.00232.009,1189.12k
Friday, October 25, 2019Fri, Oct 25, 2019232.00234.45231.00231.0079,94579.95k
Thursday, October 24, 2019Thu, Oct 24, 2019232.00236.00232.00234.0038,58638.59k
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Wed, Oct 23, 2019234.00234.00227.50231.50139,924139.92k
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Tue, Oct 22, 2019235.00235.00230.00230.0044,89544.90k
Monday, October 21, 2019Mon, Oct 21, 2019231.00233.67230.61232.0038,24838.25k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Nov 18 2019 16:28 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.