Investment Trusts

Jupiter US Smaller Companies PLC

JUS:LSE

Jupiter US Smaller Companies PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)1,050.00
  • Today's Change-20.00 / -1.87%
  • Shares traded28.20k
  • 1 Year change2.94%
  • Beta0.8509
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 15 2019 16:39 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Tue, Oct 15, 20191,060.001,060.001,050.001,050.0028,20328.20k
Monday, October 14, 2019Mon, Oct 14, 20191,060.001,070.001,060.001,070.004,0304.03k
Friday, October 11, 2019Fri, Oct 11, 20191,065.001,067.001,060.001,065.007,2297.23k
Thursday, October 10, 2019Thu, Oct 10, 20191,065.001,075.001,065.001,075.0020,86920.87k
Wednesday, October 09, 2019Wed, Oct 09, 20191,065.001,070.001,065.001,070.0018,37918.38k
Tuesday, October 08, 2019Tue, Oct 08, 20191,070.001,075.001,065.501,070.0012,65012.65k
Monday, October 07, 2019Mon, Oct 07, 20191,070.001,080.001,070.001,080.0026,57526.58k
Friday, October 04, 2019Fri, Oct 04, 20191,075.001,075.001,062.631,072.502,1942.19k
Thursday, October 03, 2019Thu, Oct 03, 20191,075.001,075.001,065.001,065.004,6484.65k
Wednesday, October 02, 2019Wed, Oct 02, 20191,090.001,090.001,064.801,072.5027,84927.85k
Tuesday, October 01, 2019Tue, Oct 01, 20191,095.001,105.001,090.001,100.0044,00444.00k
Monday, September 30, 2019Mon, Sep 30, 20191,090.001,100.001,085.501,095.0046,01946.02k
Friday, September 27, 2019Fri, Sep 27, 20191,095.001,100.001,089.561,092.5030,26630.27k
Thursday, September 26, 2019Thu, Sep 26, 20191,090.001,105.001,085.201,092.5053,37453.37k
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Wed, Sep 25, 20191,095.001,100.001,085.001,092.5040,50040.50k
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Tue, Sep 24, 20191,110.001,110.001,095.101,100.006,5936.59k
Monday, September 23, 2019Mon, Sep 23, 20191,095.001,110.001,090.001,110.0033,90433.90k
Friday, September 20, 2019Fri, Sep 20, 20191,095.001,100.001,085.101,095.0028,77328.77k
Thursday, September 19, 2019Thu, Sep 19, 20191,100.001,105.001,095.001,100.009,2509.25k
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 20191,105.001,105.001,095.101,105.00100,337100.34k
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 20191,110.001,115.001,085.001,100.00148,491148.49k
Monday, September 16, 2019Mon, Sep 16, 20191,110.001,115.001,100.001,110.0020,23320.23k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 15 2019 17:39 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.