Investment Trusts

Jupiter US Smaller Companies PLC

JUS:LSE

Jupiter US Smaller Companies PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)1,067.50
  • Today's Change-15.00 / -1.39%
  • Shares traded8.04k
  • 1 Year change-2.51%
  • Beta0.8453
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 22 2019 15:52 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, August 22, 2019Thu, Aug 22, 20191,080.001,080.001,065.001,067.508,0418.04k
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Wed, Aug 21, 20191,085.001,089.501,075.001,082.5013,85313.85k
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tue, Aug 20, 20191,085.001,085.001,080.001,082.5022,60222.60k
Monday, August 19, 2019Mon, Aug 19, 20191,070.001,085.001,069.901,085.0035,62335.62k
Friday, August 16, 2019Fri, Aug 16, 20191,050.001,065.001,047.601,065.0018,89018.89k
Thursday, August 15, 2019Thu, Aug 15, 20191,050.001,050.001,020.001,047.5030,29530.30k
Wednesday, August 14, 2019Wed, Aug 14, 20191,070.001,077.451,040.001,040.0032,50932.51k
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Tue, Aug 13, 20191,060.001,080.001,055.001,080.0047,47747.48k
Monday, August 12, 2019Mon, Aug 12, 20191,080.001,085.001,060.001,065.0042,30342.30k
Friday, August 09, 2019Fri, Aug 09, 20191,085.001,085.001,075.101,077.509,1029.10k
Thursday, August 08, 2019Thu, Aug 08, 20191,065.001,081.001,065.001,075.0015,04215.04k
Wednesday, August 07, 2019Wed, Aug 07, 20191,060.001,075.001,046.651,050.0071,49771.50k
Tuesday, August 06, 2019Tue, Aug 06, 20191,060.001,065.001,050.001,055.0020,01820.02k
Monday, August 05, 2019Mon, Aug 05, 20191,090.001,090.001,070.001,065.00109,244109.24k
Friday, August 02, 2019Fri, Aug 02, 20191,115.001,115.001,095.001,100.0033,75633.76k
Thursday, August 01, 2019Thu, Aug 01, 20191,125.001,135.001,120.001,132.5013,53213.53k
Wednesday, July 31, 2019Wed, Jul 31, 20191,125.001,130.001,115.151,130.0026,44426.44k
Tuesday, July 30, 2019Tue, Jul 30, 20191,120.001,125.001,110.001,125.0018,46218.46k
Monday, July 29, 2019Mon, Jul 29, 20191,100.001,120.001,097.001,120.0027,92527.93k
Friday, July 26, 2019Fri, Jul 26, 20191,080.001,100.001,080.001,097.505,1745.17k
Thursday, July 25, 2019Thu, Jul 25, 20191,080.001,090.001,080.001,090.0030,41330.41k
Wednesday, July 24, 2019Wed, Jul 24, 20191,070.001,075.251,065.001,075.0036,03436.03k
Tuesday, July 23, 2019Tue, Jul 23, 20191,065.001,071.651,065.001,072.503,1453.15k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 22 2019 16:52 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.