Investment Trusts

Jupiter US Smaller Companies PLC

JUS:LSE

Jupiter US Smaller Companies PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)946.00
  • Today's Change4.00 / 0.42%
  • Shares traded29.93k
  • 1 Year change-13.41%
  • Beta1.2325
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 25 2020 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 25, 2020Fri, Sep 25, 2020940.00954.00940.00946.0029,93129.93k
Thursday, September 24, 2020Thu, Sep 24, 2020954.00954.00931.26942.0037,98837.99k
Wednesday, September 23, 2020Wed, Sep 23, 2020966.00970.00960.00965.0032,20832.21k
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Tue, Sep 22, 2020956.00956.06946.56956.0020,56520.57k
Monday, September 21, 2020Mon, Sep 21, 20201,000.001,000.00943.90952.0012,28112.28k
Friday, September 18, 2020Fri, Sep 18, 2020982.00982.00978.00978.0020,37820.38k
Thursday, September 17, 2020Thu, Sep 17, 2020984.00990.62976.00980.003,1223.12k
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Wed, Sep 16, 2020986.00992.59984.00984.007,5247.52k
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Tue, Sep 15, 2020997.98997.98985.00993.006,3196.32k
Monday, September 14, 2020Mon, Sep 14, 2020996.421,001.90980.00986.002,6852.69k
Friday, September 11, 2020Fri, Sep 11, 2020980.00991.84974.00982.0027,31127.31k
Thursday, September 10, 2020Thu, Sep 10, 2020982.00990.00970.00986.0036,55636.56k
Wednesday, September 09, 2020Wed, Sep 09, 2020960.00974.00960.00974.0016,02016.02k
Tuesday, September 08, 2020Tue, Sep 08, 2020968.00974.50958.00963.0029,02229.02k
Monday, September 07, 2020Mon, Sep 07, 2020970.00975.00964.00972.0013,08713.09k
Friday, September 04, 2020Fri, Sep 04, 2020984.00986.00958.00961.0014,33514.34k
Thursday, September 03, 2020Thu, Sep 03, 2020988.00991.00970.19973.00367,605367.61k
Wednesday, September 02, 2020Wed, Sep 02, 2020988.00988.00975.00982.00198,209198.21k
Tuesday, September 01, 2020Tue, Sep 01, 2020988.00988.29970.00970.00139,130139.13k
Friday, August 28, 2020Fri, Aug 28, 2020994.00996.00988.00988.0080,89380.89k
Thursday, August 27, 2020Thu, Aug 27, 2020994.00996.00990.00996.0012,88212.88k
Wednesday, August 26, 2020Wed, Aug 26, 2020996.001,010.50994.00994.0014,22714.23k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 25 2020 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.