Investment Trusts

Jupiter US Smaller Companies PLC

JUS:LSE

Jupiter US Smaller Companies PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)1,170.00
  • Today's Change5.00 / 0.43%
  • Shares traded13.37k
  • 1 Year change14.15%
  • Beta0.9204
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 14 2020 16:35 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, February 14, 2020Fri, Feb 14, 20201,180.001,183.301,160.001,170.0013,36613.37k
Thursday, February 13, 2020Thu, Feb 13, 20201,170.001,174.431,155.001,165.0023,63023.63k
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Wed, Feb 12, 20201,180.001,180.001,155.001,170.0014,17614.18k
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Tue, Feb 11, 20201,160.001,175.001,155.001,175.0043,21243.21k
Monday, February 10, 2020Mon, Feb 10, 20201,170.001,170.001,145.001,155.0031,16931.17k
Friday, February 07, 2020Fri, Feb 07, 20201,160.001,169.001,150.001,162.5031,86231.86k
Thursday, February 06, 2020Thu, Feb 06, 20201,150.001,170.001,146.001,170.0020,48620.49k
Wednesday, February 05, 2020Wed, Feb 05, 20201,140.001,150.001,115.001,150.006,8206.82k
Tuesday, February 04, 2020Tue, Feb 04, 20201,120.001,138.951,116.001,120.009,7359.74k
Monday, February 03, 2020Mon, Feb 03, 20201,090.001,125.001,090.001,125.0018,93218.93k
Friday, January 31, 2020Fri, Jan 31, 20201,120.001,133.501,105.001,105.0015,59215.59k
Thursday, January 30, 2020Thu, Jan 30, 20201,120.001,143.001,115.001,115.007,8457.85k
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Wed, Jan 29, 20201,140.001,144.481,125.001,140.0013,02913.03k
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Tue, Jan 28, 20201,120.001,140.001,120.001,140.008,1868.19k
Monday, January 27, 2020Mon, Jan 27, 20201,140.001,148.501,120.001,120.006,2176.22k
Friday, January 24, 2020Fri, Jan 24, 20201,145.001,154.251,134.201,145.006,5886.59k
Thursday, January 23, 2020Thu, Jan 23, 20201,145.001,154.501,135.001,145.006,1596.16k
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Wed, Jan 22, 20201,155.001,155.001,140.001,145.0010,16810.17k
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Tue, Jan 21, 20201,170.001,170.001,150.001,155.0011,87411.87k
Monday, January 20, 2020Mon, Jan 20, 20201,175.001,175.001,155.001,170.005,4985.50k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 14 2020 16:35 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.