Investment Trusts

LXI REIT PLC

LXI:LSE

LXI REIT PLC

Actions
  • Price (GBX)126.80
  • Today's Change2.80 / 2.26%
  • Shares traded1.29m
  • 1 Year change21.16%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 24 2019 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, May 24, 2019Fri, May 24, 2019124.00127.40123.00126.801,288,2261.29m
Thursday, May 23, 2019Thu, May 23, 2019125.40125.40123.20124.00808,559808.56k
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Wed, May 22, 2019125.80125.86125.00125.80533,083533.08k
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Tue, May 21, 2019125.80126.40125.40125.80839,135839.14k
Monday, May 20, 2019Mon, May 20, 2019127.00127.00125.00125.801,104,8061.10m
Friday, May 17, 2019Fri, May 17, 2019128.20128.79127.62128.00563,719563.72k
Thursday, May 16, 2019Thu, May 16, 2019127.61128.79126.97128.00759,567759.57k
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Wed, May 15, 2019126.63127.61125.85127.61830,228830.23k
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Tue, May 14, 2019129.57129.57126.04126.431,908,8491.91m
Monday, May 13, 2019Mon, May 13, 2019131.34131.34128.39128.591,165,0051.17m
Friday, May 10, 2019Fri, May 10, 2019130.55131.53130.16130.75757,028757.03k
Thursday, May 09, 2019Thu, May 09, 2019128.39130.55127.76130.36629,052629.05k
Wednesday, May 08, 2019Wed, May 08, 2019126.82128.98126.82128.98675,490675.49k
Tuesday, May 07, 2019Tue, May 07, 2019126.43127.21125.45127.216,642,0786.64m
Friday, May 03, 2019Fri, May 03, 2019126.63126.63124.10126.43723,302723.30k
Thursday, May 02, 2019Thu, May 02, 2019124.66126.78123.29126.231,556,6141.56m
Wednesday, May 01, 2019Wed, May 01, 2019124.66124.66122.90124.27507,907507.91k
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Tue, Apr 30, 2019126.04126.04123.68123.68613,409613.41k
Monday, April 29, 2019Mon, Apr 29, 2019125.84125.84123.68124.66471,243471.24k
Friday, April 26, 2019Fri, Apr 26, 2019125.84125.84124.47125.64462,814462.81k
Thursday, April 25, 2019Thu, Apr 25, 2019124.66125.64123.70125.45365,589365.59k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of May 24 2019 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.