Investment Trusts

LXI REIT

LXI:LSE

LXI REIT

Actions
  • Price (GBX)137.00
  • Today's Change-0.40 / -0.29%
  • Shares traded3.32m
  • 1 Year change12.10%
  • Beta--
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 25 2020 16:35 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Tue, Feb 25, 2020134.80140.20134.80137.003,320,0483.32m
Monday, February 24, 2020Mon, Feb 24, 2020134.80137.80134.80137.40665,860665.86k
Friday, February 21, 2020Fri, Feb 21, 2020136.80137.80136.11136.80733,939733.94k
Thursday, February 20, 2020Thu, Feb 20, 2020136.00137.00135.96137.00358,736358.74k
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Wed, Feb 19, 2020136.00137.38134.80136.80299,320299.32k
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Tue, Feb 18, 2020136.20137.80135.00136.40639,118639.12k
Monday, February 17, 2020Mon, Feb 17, 2020134.00138.32134.00136.601,705,5071.71m
Friday, February 14, 2020Fri, Feb 14, 2020136.20136.20133.00134.20580,366580.37k
Thursday, February 13, 2020Thu, Feb 13, 2020133.60133.80132.80133.80671,462671.46k
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Wed, Feb 12, 2020134.80134.80132.80134.601,945,8151.95m
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Tue, Feb 11, 2020133.40134.00132.80132.80875,476875.48k
Monday, February 10, 2020Mon, Feb 10, 2020134.80134.80133.20133.40452,273452.27k
Friday, February 07, 2020Fri, Feb 07, 2020135.00136.80132.40133.80568,419568.42k
Thursday, February 06, 2020Thu, Feb 06, 2020137.00137.00133.98134.80300,640300.64k
Wednesday, February 05, 2020Wed, Feb 05, 2020135.40136.03133.80134.60485,624485.62k
Tuesday, February 04, 2020Tue, Feb 04, 2020135.20136.00133.40135.00674,915674.92k
Monday, February 03, 2020Mon, Feb 03, 2020134.40136.44134.20134.602,131,2242.13m
Friday, January 31, 2020Fri, Jan 31, 2020137.60137.60133.48136.001,512,8031.51m
Thursday, January 30, 2020Thu, Jan 30, 2020135.60137.20132.80137.001,774,9371.77m
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Wed, Jan 29, 2020136.00136.00133.40135.20757,375757.38k
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Tue, Jan 28, 2020136.20136.20133.80135.00369,498369.50k
Monday, January 27, 2020Mon, Jan 27, 2020136.00136.20134.20134.40312,968312.97k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Feb 25 2020 16:35 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.