Investment Trusts

LXI REIT

LXI:LSE

LXI REIT

Actions
  • Price (GBX)113.60
  • Today's Change-3.00 / -2.57%
  • Shares traded839.46k
  • 1 Year change-9.84%
  • Beta0.5848
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 02 2020 16:35 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, July 02, 2020Thu, Jul 02, 2020120.00120.00113.00113.60839,462839.46k
Wednesday, July 01, 2020Wed, Jul 01, 2020115.20119.80110.20116.60465,907465.91k
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Tue, Jun 30, 2020114.20116.60110.80112.80704,225704.23k
Monday, June 29, 2020Mon, Jun 29, 2020113.20117.60109.60114.40452,509452.51k
Friday, June 26, 2020Fri, Jun 26, 2020119.00119.00114.20114.20264,981264.98k
Thursday, June 25, 2020Thu, Jun 25, 2020114.60118.20112.40118.00833,619833.62k
Wednesday, June 24, 2020Wed, Jun 24, 2020116.00116.68113.00114.60408,572408.57k
Tuesday, June 23, 2020Tue, Jun 23, 2020118.80119.00116.00116.80476,566476.57k
Monday, June 22, 2020Mon, Jun 22, 2020113.00118.40113.00116.40361,224361.22k
Friday, June 19, 2020Fri, Jun 19, 2020116.00116.60112.40114.001,675,7821.68m
Thursday, June 18, 2020Thu, Jun 18, 2020114.20117.00113.00115.40520,573520.57k
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Wed, Jun 17, 2020117.00117.00112.20115.00557,489557.49k
Tuesday, June 16, 2020Tue, Jun 16, 2020116.00118.00112.80113.60579,978579.98k
Monday, June 15, 2020Mon, Jun 15, 2020110.00112.80108.40112.80634,769634.77k
Friday, June 12, 2020Fri, Jun 12, 2020110.20114.00110.20111.40764,374764.37k
Thursday, June 11, 2020Thu, Jun 11, 2020111.20112.74111.00111.40641,101641.10k
Wednesday, June 10, 2020Wed, Jun 10, 2020109.40115.60109.40114.60938,864938.86k
Tuesday, June 09, 2020Tue, Jun 09, 2020113.60113.60108.00112.60989,542989.54k
Monday, June 08, 2020Mon, Jun 08, 2020117.00117.80110.81112.40657,860657.86k
Friday, June 05, 2020Fri, Jun 05, 2020124.00124.00114.60116.803,566,9093.57m
Thursday, June 04, 2020Thu, Jun 04, 2020120.20123.00119.60122.401,823,6871.82m
Wednesday, June 03, 2020Wed, Jun 03, 2020117.40121.80117.07120.80944,838944.84k
Tuesday, June 02, 2020Tue, Jun 02, 2020116.20117.54114.60116.00598,796598.80k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jul 02 2020 17:35 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.