Investment Trusts

Aberdeen Standard Equity Inc Trust plc

SLET:LSE

Aberdeen Standard Equity Inc Trust plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)398.00
  • Today's Change-10.00 / -2.45%
  • Shares traded103.41k
  • 1 Year change-2.21%
  • Beta0.6764
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 27 2020 16:29 GMT.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, January 27, 2020Mon, Jan 27, 2020400.00402.00395.00398.00103,408103.41k
Friday, January 24, 2020Fri, Jan 24, 2020406.00411.00404.59408.0077,14777.15k
Thursday, January 23, 2020Thu, Jan 23, 2020408.00411.09402.79405.00153,081153.08k
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Wed, Jan 22, 2020410.00410.00405.00407.0062,43962.44k
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Tue, Jan 21, 2020409.00412.06407.00409.00129,201129.20k
Monday, January 20, 2020Mon, Jan 20, 2020416.00416.00407.90413.0075,91675.92k
Friday, January 17, 2020Fri, Jan 17, 2020415.00415.00408.00410.0038,73138.73k
Thursday, January 16, 2020Thu, Jan 16, 2020412.00412.00403.00403.0061,31661.32k
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Wed, Jan 15, 2020413.00415.00407.00409.0045,25345.25k
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Tue, Jan 14, 2020412.00414.00404.00410.5064,03564.04k
Monday, January 13, 2020Mon, Jan 13, 2020412.00413.00405.92413.00105,409105.41k
Friday, January 10, 2020Fri, Jan 10, 2020412.00412.00402.55406.5072,30772.31k
Thursday, January 09, 2020Thu, Jan 09, 2020412.00412.00405.13408.0042,56342.56k
Wednesday, January 08, 2020Wed, Jan 08, 2020404.00407.70402.99406.5049,35049.35k
Tuesday, January 07, 2020Tue, Jan 07, 2020405.00409.74404.00407.0054,70854.71k
Monday, January 06, 2020Mon, Jan 06, 2020410.00411.84405.69409.0095,61995.62k
Friday, January 03, 2020Fri, Jan 03, 2020411.00414.00408.00408.0069,48069.48k
Thursday, January 02, 2020Thu, Jan 02, 2020415.00418.92413.00413.0067,07567.08k
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Tue, Dec 31, 2019415.00420.51410.00413.0038,16038.16k
Monday, December 30, 2019Mon, Dec 30, 2019418.00423.90416.00416.0038,23138.23k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Jan 27 2020 16:29 GMT.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.