Investment Trusts

Aberdeen Standard Equity Inc Trust plc

SLET:LSE

Aberdeen Standard Equity Inc Trust plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)345.50
  • Today's Change0.50 / 0.14%
  • Shares traded86.20k
  • 1 Year change+37.65%
  • Beta1.3027
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 24 2021 16:24 BST.
More ▼
Take Survey
Help shape our future virtual events & community services
Take part in our survey for a chance to win a free 3-month standard gift subscription.

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 24, 2021Fri, Sep 24, 2021346.00352.00344.00345.5086,19786.20k
Thursday, September 23, 2021Thu, Sep 23, 2021345.00351.00344.00345.0079,46279.46k
Wednesday, September 22, 2021Wed, Sep 22, 2021340.00349.00340.00348.00138,136138.14k
Tuesday, September 21, 2021Tue, Sep 21, 2021340.00343.00337.48343.00126,294126.29k
Monday, September 20, 2021Mon, Sep 20, 2021340.00342.00331.01341.0099,10499.10k
Friday, September 17, 2021Fri, Sep 17, 2021346.00351.00336.88337.00100,581100.58k
Thursday, September 16, 2021Thu, Sep 16, 2021348.00350.50343.65349.0062,99863.00k
Wednesday, September 15, 2021Wed, Sep 15, 2021348.00352.00341.00347.0089,53489.53k
Tuesday, September 14, 2021Tue, Sep 14, 2021349.00350.00343.00348.00100,984100.98k
Monday, September 13, 2021Mon, Sep 13, 2021345.00352.00337.16350.0093,72893.73k
Friday, September 10, 2021Fri, Sep 10, 2021344.00349.00342.45346.0042,06542.07k
Thursday, September 09, 2021Thu, Sep 09, 2021341.00352.00340.00346.5087,51087.51k
Wednesday, September 08, 2021Wed, Sep 08, 2021345.00351.00339.00344.0074,00774.01k
Tuesday, September 07, 2021Tue, Sep 07, 2021352.00356.44346.00346.0064,97464.97k
Monday, September 06, 2021Mon, Sep 06, 2021352.00357.69342.00342.0088,30888.31k
Friday, September 03, 2021Fri, Sep 03, 2021358.00358.00352.00352.0041,08041.08k
Thursday, September 02, 2021Thu, Sep 02, 2021358.00360.02353.75354.50114,990114.99k
Wednesday, September 01, 2021Wed, Sep 01, 2021362.00364.00357.00360.00145,670145.67k
Tuesday, August 31, 2021Tue, Aug 31, 2021359.00365.00357.25359.00100,978100.98k
Friday, August 27, 2021Fri, Aug 27, 2021358.00363.00355.35358.00101,988101.99k
Thursday, August 26, 2021Thu, Aug 26, 2021358.00360.00353.52357.0089,13489.13k
Wednesday, August 25, 2021Wed, Aug 25, 2021351.00357.00348.47355.0073,92873.93k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 24 2021 17:24 BST.
Refinitiv, an LSEG business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.
image