Investment Trusts

Aberdeen Standard Equity Inc Trust plc

SLET:LSE

Aberdeen Standard Equity Inc Trust plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)252.96
  • Today's Change1.96 / 0.78%
  • Shares traded38.41k
  • 1 Year change-31.91%
  • Beta1.1098
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 25 2020 11:27 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 25, 2020Fri, Sep 25, 2020252.96252.96252.96252.9638,40638.41k
Thursday, September 24, 2020Thu, Sep 24, 2020254.00258.00251.00251.0064,70264.70k
Wednesday, September 23, 2020Wed, Sep 23, 2020255.00257.40254.00254.0030,72630.73k
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Tue, Sep 22, 2020253.00255.00248.14253.0068,90568.91k
Monday, September 21, 2020Mon, Sep 21, 2020253.00254.98248.01250.0096,91796.92k
Friday, September 18, 2020Fri, Sep 18, 2020257.00261.00255.12261.0037,00437.00k
Thursday, September 17, 2020Thu, Sep 17, 2020258.00260.00256.00259.00122,135122.14k
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Wed, Sep 16, 2020261.00264.17259.60261.50146,306146.31k
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Tue, Sep 15, 2020257.00260.75254.36261.5076,91176.91k
Monday, September 14, 2020Mon, Sep 14, 2020252.00256.00248.75257.0095,63095.63k
Friday, September 11, 2020Fri, Sep 11, 2020249.00252.40247.00250.50264,624264.62k
Thursday, September 10, 2020Thu, Sep 10, 2020254.00258.23241.87251.00148,560148.56k
Wednesday, September 09, 2020Wed, Sep 09, 2020252.00254.39248.93252.00128,993128.99k
Tuesday, September 08, 2020Tue, Sep 08, 2020254.00257.60250.52251.00141,899141.90k
Monday, September 07, 2020Mon, Sep 07, 2020258.00259.96255.00256.5077,91377.91k
Friday, September 04, 2020Fri, Sep 04, 2020260.00264.00256.50256.50107,459107.46k
Thursday, September 03, 2020Thu, Sep 03, 2020263.00268.34258.20259.00115,401115.40k
Wednesday, September 02, 2020Wed, Sep 02, 2020262.00267.50262.00263.5067,48767.49k
Tuesday, September 01, 2020Tue, Sep 01, 2020267.00270.00262.00262.0049,53649.54k
Friday, August 28, 2020Fri, Aug 28, 2020266.90267.50264.10265.00110,396110.40k
Thursday, August 27, 2020Thu, Aug 27, 2020269.00270.63265.00268.0073,00873.01k
Wednesday, August 26, 2020Wed, Aug 26, 2020270.00270.96265.05264.0099,57299.57k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Sep 25 2020 12:27 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.