Investment Trusts

Value And Income Trust Plc

VIN:LSE

Value And Income Trust Plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)252.50
  • Today's Change1.00 / 0.40%
  • Shares traded64.18k
  • 1 Year change-2.88%
  • Beta0.6556
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 17 2019 16:19 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, October 17, 2019Thu, Oct 17, 2019255.59255.59248.50252.5064,18464.18k
Wednesday, October 16, 2019Wed, Oct 16, 2019251.00256.93251.00251.504,2264.23k
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Tue, Oct 15, 2019251.00257.28251.00251.0032,65732.66k
Monday, October 14, 2019Mon, Oct 14, 2019249.00251.54246.25249.0023,81023.81k
Friday, October 11, 2019Fri, Oct 11, 2019248.69250.28245.60249.0055,15355.15k
Thursday, October 10, 2019Thu, Oct 10, 2019245.00251.30245.00246.0033,28333.28k
Wednesday, October 09, 2019Wed, Oct 09, 2019252.00252.00245.23252.0011,54011.54k
Tuesday, October 08, 2019Tue, Oct 08, 2019251.00252.00244.70252.0027,86427.86k
Monday, October 07, 2019Mon, Oct 07, 2019247.85247.85243.89247.0016,31016.31k
Friday, October 04, 2019Fri, Oct 04, 2019246.00248.00243.00246.5013,17713.18k
Thursday, October 03, 2019Thu, Oct 03, 2019251.00251.00239.00242.5043,77043.77k
Wednesday, October 02, 2019Wed, Oct 02, 2019247.88249.55242.29247.5065,59165.59k
Tuesday, October 01, 2019Tue, Oct 01, 2019248.68252.20248.05251.003,1763.18k
Monday, September 30, 2019Mon, Sep 30, 2019248.23250.25246.00249.0055,40855.41k
Friday, September 27, 2019Fri, Sep 27, 2019254.00254.00247.89251.009,3629.36k
Thursday, September 26, 2019Thu, Sep 26, 2019248.68253.56247.00251.0015,74215.74k
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Wed, Sep 25, 2019255.00255.00250.68252.501,5921.59k
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Tue, Sep 24, 2019255.00257.00251.26257.006,1036.10k
Monday, September 23, 2019Mon, Sep 23, 2019253.00255.00248.47255.00102,070102.07k
Friday, September 20, 2019Fri, Sep 20, 2019250.00255.00250.00255.0028,93328.93k
Thursday, September 19, 2019Thu, Sep 19, 2019252.00252.20246.36252.0016,72116.72k
Wednesday, September 18, 2019Wed, Sep 18, 2019255.00255.00247.35255.003,8823.88k
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tue, Sep 17, 2019252.20253.15252.17252.0029,93429.93k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Oct 17 2019 17:19 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.