Investment Trusts

Value And Income Trust Plc

VIN:LSE

Value And Income Trust Plc

Actions
  • Price (GBX)171.00
  • Today's Change0.00 / 0.00%
  • Shares traded25.16k
  • 1 Year change-36.67%
  • Beta1.1641
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 12 2020 15:50 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, August 12, 2020Wed, Aug 12, 2020169.00169.00169.00171.0025,16325.16k
Tuesday, August 11, 2020Tue, Aug 11, 2020175.00179.25169.07171.0051,06451.06k
Monday, August 10, 2020Mon, Aug 10, 2020176.96176.96176.47169.5010,73810.74k
Friday, August 07, 2020Fri, Aug 07, 2020177.00177.00166.23169.5051,47251.47k
Thursday, August 06, 2020Thu, Aug 06, 2020166.16175.97166.16169.5035,27935.28k
Wednesday, August 05, 2020Wed, Aug 05, 2020166.00174.97166.00169.2525,29025.29k
Tuesday, August 04, 2020Tue, Aug 04, 2020165.76174.22165.76168.5013,85713.86k
Monday, August 03, 2020Mon, Aug 03, 2020174.25174.25164.00168.5027,23727.24k
Friday, July 31, 2020Fri, Jul 31, 2020166.50173.50159.90170.00255,726255.73k
Thursday, July 30, 2020Thu, Jul 30, 2020162.10165.00157.69161.0026,75226.75k
Wednesday, July 29, 2020Wed, Jul 29, 2020167.50167.50162.70161.509,5389.54k
Tuesday, July 28, 2020Tue, Jul 28, 2020167.50167.50162.32161.5011,28511.29k
Monday, July 27, 2020Mon, Jul 27, 2020161.00168.00161.00161.5079,03079.03k
Friday, July 24, 2020Fri, Jul 24, 2020167.50167.50161.50161.5010,03110.03k
Thursday, July 23, 2020Thu, Jul 23, 2020161.50167.59152.14162.5074,09274.09k
Wednesday, July 22, 2020Wed, Jul 22, 2020160.00161.35151.25155.5088,17788.18k
Tuesday, July 21, 2020Tue, Jul 21, 2020154.50162.30151.60154.5033,21233.21k
Monday, July 20, 2020Mon, Jul 20, 2020163.00163.00151.91161.7525,13625.14k
Friday, July 17, 2020Fri, Jul 17, 2020151.88162.34151.88157.007,4117.41k
Thursday, July 16, 2020Thu, Jul 16, 2020162.38162.38152.26157.0018,81918.82k
Wednesday, July 15, 2020Wed, Jul 15, 2020159.50164.00152.03157.7559,04359.04k
Tuesday, July 14, 2020Tue, Jul 14, 2020150.03158.00150.03155.7512,03112.03k
Monday, July 13, 2020Mon, Jul 13, 2020153.00159.50149.66159.5097,76197.76k
Data delayed at least 20 minutes, as of Aug 12 2020 16:50 BST.
The Financial and Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.