Company Announcements

NOTICE OF 2019 RESULTS AND CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS

Source: RNS
RNS Number : 7543D
Evraz Plc
21 February 2020
 

NOTICE OF FY2019 RESULTS AND CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS

EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its financial results for the year ended 31 December 2019 on Thursday, 27 February 2020.

A conference call to discuss the results, hosted by Alexander Frolov, CEO, and Nikolay Ivanov, CFO, will be held on Thursday, 27 February 2020, at:

2 pm (London time)

5 pm (Moscow time)

9 am (New York time)

To join the call, please dial:

+44 (0) 330 336 9411

UK

+7 495 646 9190

Russia

+1 929-477-0448

US


Conference ID: 2575792

To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.

The FY2019 results presentation will be available on the Group's website, www.evraz.com, on Thursday, 27 February 2020, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/financial-results/ 

 

An MP3 recording will be available on Friday, 28 February 2020, at the following link:

https://www.evraz.com/en/investors/reports-and-results/financial-results/ 

 

 

###

 

For further information:

 

Investor Relations:

Irina Bakhturina

Director, Investor Relations

Moscow: +7 495 232 1370

ir@evraz.com

 

 


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.
 
END
 
 
NOREAEAFADFEEFA