Company Announcements

Board Committee Appointments

Source: RNS
RNS Number : 6648G
888 Holdings plc
18 March 2020



18 March 2020


888 Holdings Public Limited Company



Board Committee Appointments



888, one of the world's most popular online gaming entertainment and solutions providers, is pleased to announce that Anne de Kerckhove has been appointed on 17 March 2020 as Chair of the Company's Nominations Committee, and Mark Summerfield has been appointed as a member of the Company's Remuneration Committee. As such, with effect from 17 March 2020:


the membership of the Nominations Committee is as follows:


Anne de Kerckhove (Chair)

Brian Mattingley

Zvika Zivlin


the membership of the Remuneration Committee is as follows:


Zvika Zivlin (Chair)

Anne de Kerckhove

Mark Summerfield



- ends -

Contacts and enquiries


Brian Mattingley, Chairman

+350 200 49800

Itai Pazner, Chief Executive Officer

+350 200 49800

Aviad Kobrine, Chief Financial Officer

+350 200 49800

Hudson Sandler

+44(0) 207 796 4133

Alex Brennan

Bertie Berger

Hattie Dreyfus


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit