Company Announcements

Results of the Board of Directors Meeting

Source: RNS
RNS Number : 9913S
14 July 2020



The Board of Directors of PJSC LUKOIL held a meeting in Moscow today. The following quantitative and personal composition of the Management Committee was approved:

Vagit Alekperov


Vyacheslav Verkhov

Chief Accountant

Vadim Vorobyev

First Executive Vice President

Denis Dolgov

Vice President for Power Generation

Pavel Zhdanov

Vice President for Finance

Ilya Mandrik

Vice President for Exploration and Development

Ivan Maslyaev

Vice President - General Counsel

Alexander Matytsyn

First Vice President

Anatoly Moskalenko

Vice President for Human Resources Management and Social Policy

Oleg Pashaev

Senior Vice President for Sales and Supplies

Denis Rogachev

Senior Vice President for Overseas Oil and Gas Production

Gennady Fedotov

Vice President for Economics and Planning

Evgeny Khavkin

Vice President - Chief of Staff of PJSC LUKOIL

Azat Shamsuarov

First Vice President


The Board of Directors has taken the decision on a one-off bonus to the President of PJSC LUKOIL, approved the principal terms and conditions of contracts with the members of the Management Committee and determined the amount of payment for the services of the Company's auditor (JSC KPMG) for the audit of 2020 accounting (financial) statements of the Company. Amendments were made to the 2020 Annual Audit and Consulting Engagements Plan for the Internal Audit Service of LUKOIL.


The members of the Board of Directors also debriefed the 2019 Sustainable Development Report and approved the Anti-Corruption Policy of PJSC LUKOIL developed on the basis of Russian and international legislation with recommendations of the Corporate Governance Code and best international practices taken into account. The text of the Policy is published on the Company's website.


In addition, the Board of Directors also reviewed the issue on independence of the members of the Board of Directors of the Company. In accordance with the Moscow Exchange Listing Rules and provisions of the Corporate Governance Code, the following members of the Board of Directors were recognized as independent: V. Blazheev, T. Gati, R. Munnings, P. Teplukhin, S. Shatalov, W. Schüssel.


The Work Plan of the Board of Directors of PJSC LUKOIL for 2020/2021 was also approved at the meeting.

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit