Company Announcements

Board Risk Committee changes

Source: RNS
RNS Number : 6498T
Lloyds Banking Group PLC
26 March 2021

26 March 2021


In accordance with Listing Rule 9.6.11, Lloyds Banking Group plc announces that following a recent review by the Board of the composition of its committees it has approved changes to the membership of the Board Risk Committee ('Committee'), which will take effect on 29 March 2021.  The purpose of the change is to streamline the Committee membership so it reflects that of other Board committees where a number of non-executive directors, but not all, are members.

Accordingly, Robin Budenberg, Lord Lupton, Amanda Mackenzie, Stuart Sinclair and Sara Weller will step down as members of the Committee.

With effect from 29 March 2021, the Committee will comprise Catherine Woods (Chair), Alan Dickinson, Sarah Legg and Nick Prettejohn.



For further information:

Investor Relations

Douglas Radcliffe

Group Investor Relations



Group Corporate Affairs

Matt Smith

Head of Media Relations



+44 (0) 20 7356 1571






+44 (0) 20 7356 3522


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.