Company Announcements

Director Declaration

Source: RNS
RNS Number : 5877A
Rotork PLC
02 June 2021

2 June 2021


Rotork plc

Director Declaration


Rotork plc ('Rotork' or 'Company'), the global flow control and instrumentation group, has been informed that, with effect from 28 May 2021, Ann Christin Andersen, a Non-executive Director of the Company, was appointed Chair of Quantafuel AS, a company which is listed on Euronext Growth.

In addition, in relation to Ann Christin's existing Non-executive Directorship of Argeo AS, the Company has been informed that Argeo AS recently became a publicly listed company on Euronext Growth.

These disclosures are made in compliance with LR 9.6.14 of the Listing Rules.


-  END -


Contact and telephone number for enquiries:


Rotork plc                                                                                            Tel:  +44 (0)1225 733 200

Jonathan Davis, Finance Director

Andrew Carter, Investor Relations Director

Joy Baldry, Deputy Company Secretary                                         Tel: +44 (0)7789 920457



Legal Entity Identifier: 213800AH5RZIHGWRJ718


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.