Company Announcements

Result of AGM

Source: RNS
RNS Number : 0524D
24 June 2021



PJSC "LUKOIL" today held its Annual General Shareholders Meeting in Moscow in the form of absentee voting where the 2020 Annual Report of the Company and the 2020 financial statements were approved, as well as decision on distribution of profit for 2020 was made.

The shareholders approved the final dividend distribution based on the results of 2020 in the amount of RUB 213 per ordinary share. Thus, the total amount of dividends payable for 2020 will be RUB 259 per ordinary share. The July 5, 2021 was set as dividend record date.

The shareholders elected the Board of Directors of PJSC "LUKOIL" in the following composition:



Vagit Yu. Alekperov

President of PJSC "LUKOIL",
Member of the Management Committee


Victor V. Blazheev 

Rector of the O.E. Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)


Toby T. Gati

Board Member of the U.S.-Russia Business Council (USRBC), expert of the Valdai Discussion Club, President of TTG Global LLC


Ravil U. Maganov

Until 2020 - First Executive Vice

President of PJSC "LUKOIL"


Roger Munnings

Chairman of the Russo-British Chamber of Commerce, Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of England and Wales, Member of the National Council

for Corporate Governance


Boris N. Porfirev

Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS), Doctor of Economics, Professor, Academic Director of RAS Institute of National Economic

Forecasting, Deputy Chairman of the RAS Science Council for the Earth's Climate


Pavel M. Teplukhin

President of OOO Matrix Advisors, Member of the Board of Directors of JSC RUSNANO, formerly CEO of Deutsche Bank - Russia


Leonid A. Fedun

Vice President for Strategic

Development of PJSC "LUKOIL"


Lyubov N. Khoba

Formerly Vice President - Chief

Accountant of PJSC "LUKOIL"


Sergey D. Shatalov

Member of the Board of Directors

of OOO Avtotor Holding

Formerly Deputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation


Wolfgang Schüssel

Member of the Supervisory Board of RWE AG , Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Konrad Adenauer Foundation,

formerly Federal Chancellor of



Vagit Alekperov was appointed as the President of PJSC "LUKOIL".

The Meeting also approved the amounts of remuneration and reimbursement of expenses to the members of the Board of Directors, as well as Addenda to the Charter of the Company.

The Joint-Stock Company KPMG was approved as the Company's independent auditor.

The Meeting also gave consent to perform the interested party transaction (insurance contract for liability of directors, officers and companies).

This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.