Company Announcements

Remuneration Committee membership changes

Source: RNS
RNS Number : 8426Z
27 January 2022


AVEVA Group plc

Changes to the membership of the Remuneration Committee


AVEVA Group plc announces that Rohinton Mobed, Independent Non-Executive Director, will step down from the Remuneration Committee effective 27 January 2022 and that Dr Ayesha Khanna, Independent Non-Executive Director, will join the Remuneration Committee with effect from the same date.

This announcement is made in accordance with Listing Rule 9.6.11.



AVEVA Group plc


Matt Springett, Head of Investor Relations

+44 (0) 7789 818 684



FTI Consulting LLP


Edward Bridges/Dwight Burden

+44 (0) 20 3727 1000


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.