Company Announcements

Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of Q2 2021 results announcement

Source: OMX
Royal Dutch Shell advance notice of Q2 2021 results announcement


ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC

Notice of Results

The Hague, May 28th 2021 - On Thursday July 29th 2021 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2021.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.