Company Announcements

PhosAgro 3Q and 9M 2020 IFRS Results Announcement Date

Source: EQS

OJSC PhosAgro (PHOR)
PhosAgro 3Q and 9M 2020 IFRS Results Announcement Date

06-Nov-2020 / 12:00 MSK
Dissemination of a Regulatory Announcement, transmitted by EQS Group.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.


For Immediate Release

6 November 2020

 

 

 

PhosAgro 3Q and 9M 2020 IFRS Results Announcement Date

 

On 9 November 2020, PhosAgro will publish its reviewed consolidated IFRS financial statements for the third quarter ended 30 September 2020. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 14:00 London time (17:00 Moscow; 9:00 New York).

 

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line.

Webcast links:
https://www.webcast-eqs.com/phosagro20201109

  
Participant dial-in numbers:

Russian Federation Toll  +7 495 213 1767
Russian Federation Toll-Free  8 800 500 9283
United Kingdom Toll  +44 (0)330 336 9125
United Kingdom Toll-Free 0800 358 6377
United States Toll-Free  +1 313-209-6672
United States Toll  888-458-4148

Conference ID numbers:

English conference ID: 7891365
Russian conference ID: 9153081

For further information please contact: 

PJSC PhosAgro
Andrey Serov, Head of Investor Relations Department
+7 495 232 9689 ext 2183
ir@phosagro.ru

Timur Belov, Press Officer
+7 495 232 9689
 

EM
Sam VanDerlip
vanderlip@em-comms.com
+44 207 002 7859

 



ISIN: US71922G2093
Category Code: NOR
TIDM: PHOR
LEI Code: 25340053KRUNNYUWF472
OAM Categories: 3.1. Additional regulated information required to be disclosed under the laws of a Member State
Sequence No.: 87341
EQS News ID: 1146063

 
End of Announcement EQS News Service

fncls.ssp?fn=show_t_gif&application_id=1146063&application_name=news&site_id=acquiremedia3