Company Announcements

ROSNEFT OIL COMPANY: Nominees to the Board of Directors

Source: EQS

ROSNEFT OIL COMPANY: Nominees to the Board of Directors

12-March-2021 / 17:05 MSK
Dissemination of a Regulatory Announcement, transmitted by EQS Group.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

Nominees to the Board of Directors

Rosneft Board of Directors approved the following list of candidates to the BoD nominated by shareholders holding at least 2% of Company's voting shares.

  1. Faisal Alsuwaidi
  2. Hamad Rashid Al-Mohannadi
  3. Arthur Matthias Warnig
  4. Robert Warren Dudley
  5. Karin Kneissl
  6. Bernard Looney
  7. Alexander Novak
  8. Maxim Oreshkin
  9. Hans-Georg Rudloff
  10. Igor Sechin
  11. Gerhard Schroeder

The BoD members will be elected at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (on 2020 results).

Investor Relations Department
Tel.: +7 (499) 517 88 11
March 12, 2021

These materials contain statements about future events and expectations that are forward-looking in nature. Any statement in these materials that is not a statement of historical fact is a forward-looking statement that involves known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors which may cause actual results, performance or achievements expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements to differ. We assume no obligations to update the forward-looking statements contained herein to reflect actual results, changes in assumptions or changes in factors affecting these statements.

ISIN: US67812M2070, RU000A0J2Q06
Category Code: MSCM
LEI Code: 253400JT3MQWNDKMJE44
Sequence No.: 95441
EQS News ID: 1175281

End of Announcement EQS News Service