Company Announcements

ViacomCBS Declares Quarterly Cash Dividends

NEW YORK--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Oct. 6, 2021-- ViacomCBS Inc. (NASDAQ: VIAC; VIACA) today announced that its Board of Directors has declared a quarterly cash dividend of $0.24 per share on both its Class A and Class B Common Stock. The dividend will be payable on January 3, 2022 to stockholders of record at the close of business on December 15, 2021.

At the same time, the Board of Directors also declared a quarterly cash dividend of $1.4375 per share on its 5.75% Series A Mandatory Convertible Preferred Stock. The dividend will be payable on January 3, 2022 to stockholders of record at the close of business on December 15, 2021.

About ViacomCBS

ViacomCBS (NASDAQ: VIAC; VIACA) is a leading global media and entertainment company that creates premium content and experiences for audiences worldwide. Driven by iconic consumer brands, its portfolio includes CBS, Showtime Networks, Paramount Pictures, Nickelodeon, MTV, Comedy Central, BET, Paramount+, Pluto TV and Simon & Schuster, among others. The company delivers the largest share of the U.S. television audience and boasts one of the industry’s most important and extensive libraries of TV and film titles. In addition to offering innovative streaming services and digital video products, ViacomCBS provides powerful capabilities in production, distribution, and advertising solutions.

For more information about ViacomCBS, please visit www.viacomcbs.com and follow @ViacomCBS on social platforms.

VIAC-IR

Press:
Justin Dini
Executive Vice President, Corporate Communications
(212) 846-2724
justin.dini@viacomcbs.com

Peter Collins
Vice President, Corporate Communications
(917) 826-4182
peter.collins@viacomcbs.com

Justin Blaber
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
(646) 823-6616
justin.blaber@viacomcbs.com

Pranita Sookai
Director, Corporate Communications
(718) 316-2182
pranita.sookai@viacomcbs.com

Investors:
Anthony DiClemente
Executive Vice President, Investor Relations
(917) 796-4647
anthony.diclemente@viacomcbs.com

Jaime Morris
Vice President, Investor Relations
(646) 824-5450
jaime.morris@viacomcbs.com

Robert Amparo
Manager, Investor Relations
(347) 223-1682
robert.amparo@viacomcbs.com

Source: VIACOMCBS INC.