Company Announcements

Patterson Companies Fiscal 2022 Second-Quarter Conference Call Scheduled for Wednesday, December 1, 2021

ST. PAUL, Minn.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Nov. 23, 2021-- Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2022 second-quarter conference call on Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 7:30 a.m. CT (8:30 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The second-quarter fiscal 2022 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 10 a.m. CT (11 a.m. ET) on December 1, 2021 through 10 p.m. CT (11 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, December 8, 2021. Interested persons may dial (800) 770-2030 and enter Conference ID 73285 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.

Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) connects dental and animal health customers in North America and the U.K. to the latest products, technologies, services and innovative business solutions that enable operational and professional success. Our comprehensive portfolio, distribution network and supply chain is equaled only by our dedicated, knowledgeable people who deliver unrivalled expertise and unmatched customer service and support.

Learn more: pattersoncompanies.com

John M. Wright, Investor Relations
TEL: 651.686.1364
EMAIL: investor.relations@pattersoncompanies.com
WEB: pattersoncompanies.com

Source: Patterson Companies Inc.