Company Announcements

Emerson to Make Available Presentation Materials from Investor Conference

ST. LOUIS--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Nov. 28, 2022-- Emerson (NYSE: EMR) announced today that presentation materials from its investor conference will be made available at 7:15 a.m. Central Time / 8:15 a.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, Nov. 29 at emersoninvestorconference.connectid.cloud. The conference will include presentations from President and Chief Executive Officer Lal Karsanbhai and other senior executives.

A live webcast of the investor conference will begin at 8:00 a.m. Central Time / 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time. A link to register and attend the webcast is available at emersoninvestorconference.connectid.cloud. The webcast will remain available for 90 days.

About Emerson

Emerson (NYSE: EMR) is a global technology and software company providing innovative solutions for the world’s most essential industries. Emerson is an automation leader that helps process, hybrid and discrete manufacturers optimize operations, protect personnel, reduce emissions and achieve their sustainability goals through its unmatched automation portfolio, including its majority stake in AspenTech. For more information, visit Emerson.com.

Investor contact: Colleen Mettler 314-553-2197
Media contact: Charlotte Boyd 952-994-8607

Source: Emerson