Equities
FinancialsInvestment Banking and Brokerage Services
  • Price (SEK)257.80
  • Today's Change-2.20 / -0.85%
  • Shares traded242.04k
  • 1 Year change-23.55%
  • Beta0.8882
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 12 2022 17:00 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, August 12, 2022Fri, Aug 12, 2022260.00262.20257.80257.80242,044242.04k
Thursday, August 11, 2022Thu, Aug 11, 2022262.40263.10259.00260.00185,411185.41k
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Wed, Aug 10, 2022253.30261.30252.30261.10469,131469.13k
Tuesday, August 09, 2022Tue, Aug 09, 2022259.00260.30254.10254.30256,942256.94k
Monday, August 08, 2022Mon, Aug 08, 2022255.20261.10255.20260.30239,999240.00k
Friday, August 05, 2022Fri, Aug 05, 2022258.60259.30252.90253.30270,766270.77k
Thursday, August 04, 2022Thu, Aug 04, 2022260.10261.70257.50258.60297,800297.80k
Wednesday, August 03, 2022Wed, Aug 03, 2022256.00261.10255.40259.50490,395490.40k
Tuesday, August 02, 2022Tue, Aug 02, 2022256.90258.30254.50257.50289,608289.61k
Monday, August 01, 2022Mon, Aug 01, 2022264.20264.60256.80258.70455,754455.75k
Friday, July 29, 2022Fri, Jul 29, 2022257.70264.70257.30263.90306,549306.55k
Thursday, July 28, 2022Thu, Jul 28, 2022252.30256.30251.70256.20264,411264.41k
Wednesday, July 27, 2022Wed, Jul 27, 2022249.50251.30248.50250.00193,627193.63k
Tuesday, July 26, 2022Tue, Jul 26, 2022252.80253.70247.60247.80382,065382.07k
Monday, July 25, 2022Mon, Jul 25, 2022252.30253.40249.30252.20382,601382.60k
Friday, July 22, 2022Fri, Jul 22, 2022250.60253.20248.40252.30444,733444.73k
Thursday, July 21, 2022Thu, Jul 21, 2022246.10250.40243.10250.30459,946459.95k
Wednesday, July 20, 2022Wed, Jul 20, 2022246.20248.60243.50245.80307,962307.96k
Tuesday, July 19, 2022Tue, Jul 19, 2022243.10246.00238.90245.00421,139421.14k
Monday, July 18, 2022Mon, Jul 18, 2022239.50243.10238.50243.10427,307427.31k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 12 2022 19:00 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.