Equities
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, August 10, 2022Wed, Aug 10, 2022768.30783.00760.00781.802,379,7452.38m
Tuesday, August 09, 2022Tue, Aug 09, 2022749.00770.80745.50766.401,809,9391.81m
Monday, August 08, 2022Mon, Aug 08, 2022757.90759.90742.30750.001,908,3061.91m
Friday, August 05, 2022Fri, Aug 05, 2022770.00778.10755.20756.002,843,3662.84m
Thursday, August 04, 2022Thu, Aug 04, 2022775.70789.80751.20779.105,712,5715.71m
Wednesday, August 03, 2022Wed, Aug 03, 2022846.00852.60762.00771.203,633,1323.63m
Tuesday, August 02, 2022Tue, Aug 02, 2022841.30859.50841.00851.201,254,8791.25m
Monday, August 01, 2022Mon, Aug 01, 2022840.90856.60840.90847.10982,485982.49k
Friday, July 29, 2022Fri, Jul 29, 2022843.50859.40840.90854.001,791,1911.79m
Thursday, July 28, 2022Thu, Jul 28, 2022845.60854.00831.20845.301,287,9621.29m
Wednesday, July 27, 2022Wed, Jul 27, 2022851.70863.60840.20846.201,364,3571.36m
Tuesday, July 26, 2022Tue, Jul 26, 2022839.50860.00837.50860.001,245,9941.25m
Monday, July 25, 2022Mon, Jul 25, 2022838.80849.30836.90836.901,129,9241.13m
Friday, July 22, 2022Fri, Jul 22, 2022845.90846.00835.30840.401,135,1781.14m
Thursday, July 21, 2022Thu, Jul 21, 2022828.70845.90827.00839.701,547,4901.55m
Wednesday, July 20, 2022Wed, Jul 20, 2022838.40845.50828.20829.001,189,2491.19m
Tuesday, July 19, 2022Tue, Jul 19, 2022835.30839.30827.60838.601,296,8031.30m
Monday, July 18, 2022Mon, Jul 18, 2022838.30848.60834.90845.301,402,6121.40m
Friday, July 15, 2022Fri, Jul 15, 2022817.20842.20814.80837.102,003,4202.00m
Thursday, July 14, 2022Thu, Jul 14, 2022805.60814.10801.50808.701,189,5591.19m
Wednesday, July 13, 2022Wed, Jul 13, 2022808.90811.50796.40810.201,172,8491.17m
Tuesday, July 12, 2022Tue, Jul 12, 2022810.10815.90803.00810.001,253,7201.25m
Monday, July 11, 2022Mon, Jul 11, 2022801.10811.00795.30811.001,096,1771.10m
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 10 2022 17:59 BST.
An LSEG Business
All markets data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
Any information that you receive via FT.com is at best delayed intraday data and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.