Funds

Sunlight Real Estate Investment Trust

435:HKG

Sunlight Real Estate Investment Trust

Actions
  • Price (HKD)4.56
  • Today's Change-0.07 / -1.51%
  • 1 Year change+16.62%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 21 2021 09:08 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Monday, June 21, 2021Mon, Jun 21, 20214.634.634.544.561,188,0001.19m
Friday, June 18, 2021Fri, Jun 18, 20214.554.634.544.631,343,0001.34m
Thursday, June 17, 2021Thu, Jun 17, 20214.574.594.534.54579,000579.00k
Wednesday, June 16, 2021Wed, Jun 16, 20214.594.644.554.57887,000887.00k
Tuesday, June 15, 2021Tue, Jun 15, 20214.624.654.594.591,244,0001.24m
Friday, June 11, 2021Fri, Jun 11, 20214.554.604.544.60699,000699.00k
Thursday, June 10, 2021Thu, Jun 10, 20214.514.554.504.55596,416596.42k
Wednesday, June 09, 2021Wed, Jun 09, 20214.464.534.464.51698,416698.42k
Tuesday, June 08, 2021Tue, Jun 08, 20214.454.464.414.46491,000491.00k
Monday, June 07, 2021Mon, Jun 07, 20214.434.464.414.43144,707144.71k
Friday, June 04, 2021Fri, Jun 04, 20214.454.494.404.43907,000907.00k
Thursday, June 03, 2021Thu, Jun 03, 20214.464.484.454.461,571,0001.57m
Wednesday, June 02, 2021Wed, Jun 02, 20214.444.494.444.47249,000249.00k
Tuesday, June 01, 2021Tue, Jun 01, 20214.424.454.424.451,466,0001.47m
Monday, May 31, 2021Mon, May 31, 20214.484.504.434.48346,000346.00k
Friday, May 28, 2021Fri, May 28, 20214.484.494.434.481,643,0001.64m
Thursday, May 27, 2021Thu, May 27, 20214.354.594.354.593,390,0003.39m
Wednesday, May 26, 2021Wed, May 26, 20214.354.384.344.35860,000860.00k
Tuesday, May 25, 2021Tue, May 25, 20214.314.354.314.34682,448682.45k
Monday, May 24, 2021Mon, May 24, 20214.334.334.294.29779,607779.61k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jun 21 2021 17:08 BST.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2021
All Rights reserved
© 2021 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.