Funds

Alliance Resource Partners LP

ARLP:NSQ

Alliance Resource Partners LP

Actions
  • Price (USD)3.18
  • Today's Change-0.04 / -1.24%
  • 1 Year change-79.89%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 18 2020 21:00 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, September 18, 2020Fri, Sep 18, 20203.253.343.143.18918,656918.66k
Thursday, September 17, 2020Thu, Sep 17, 20203.223.273.123.22426,049426.05k
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Wed, Sep 16, 20203.283.323.203.23526,724526.72k
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Tue, Sep 15, 20203.183.353.153.27551,294551.29k
Monday, September 14, 2020Mon, Sep 14, 20203.113.223.073.19516,813516.81k
Friday, September 11, 2020Fri, Sep 11, 20203.083.133.023.12421,589421.59k
Thursday, September 10, 2020Thu, Sep 10, 20203.073.153.013.08504,602504.60k
Wednesday, September 09, 2020Wed, Sep 09, 20203.093.093.023.05262,645262.65k
Tuesday, September 08, 2020Tue, Sep 08, 20203.113.143.033.08364,249364.25k
Friday, September 04, 2020Fri, Sep 04, 20203.203.223.083.10292,372292.37k
Thursday, September 03, 2020Thu, Sep 03, 20203.103.223.093.15504,267504.27k
Wednesday, September 02, 2020Wed, Sep 02, 20203.283.303.063.121,274,2031.27m
Tuesday, September 01, 2020Tue, Sep 01, 20203.343.353.263.31302,492302.49k
Monday, August 31, 2020Mon, Aug 31, 20203.423.433.303.33331,536331.54k
Friday, August 28, 2020Fri, Aug 28, 20203.283.443.273.42433,847433.85k
Thursday, August 27, 2020Thu, Aug 27, 20203.333.383.283.29276,986276.99k
Wednesday, August 26, 2020Wed, Aug 26, 20203.353.353.263.31329,094329.09k
Tuesday, August 25, 2020Tue, Aug 25, 20203.393.413.283.35369,722369.72k
Monday, August 24, 2020Mon, Aug 24, 20203.303.453.253.38728,541728.54k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Sep 18 2020 17:00 BST.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.