Funds

Triodos SICAV I - Triodos Impact Mixed Fund-Neutral EUR R Distribution

LU0504302604:EUR

Triodos SICAV I - Triodos Impact Mixed Fund-Neutral EUR R Distribution

Actions
  • Price (EUR)39.61
  • Today's Change0.03 / 0.08%
  • 1 Year change9.66%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 14 2019.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Thursday, November 14, 2019Thu, Nov 14, 201939.6139.6139.6139.61----
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Wed, Nov 13, 201939.5839.5839.5839.58----
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Tue, Nov 12, 201939.4939.4939.4939.49----
Monday, November 11, 2019Mon, Nov 11, 201939.4539.4539.4539.45----
Friday, November 08, 2019Fri, Nov 08, 201939.5139.5139.5139.51----
Thursday, November 07, 2019Thu, Nov 07, 201939.4839.4839.4839.48----
Wednesday, November 06, 2019Wed, Nov 06, 201939.4839.4839.4839.48----
Tuesday, November 05, 2019Tue, Nov 05, 201939.4239.4239.4239.42----
Monday, November 04, 2019Mon, Nov 04, 201939.4039.4039.4039.40----
Thursday, October 31, 2019Thu, Oct 31, 201939.2339.2339.2339.23----
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Wed, Oct 30, 201939.2239.2239.2239.22----
Tuesday, October 29, 2019Tue, Oct 29, 201939.1139.1139.1139.11----
Monday, October 28, 2019Mon, Oct 28, 201939.1139.1139.1139.11----
Friday, October 25, 2019Fri, Oct 25, 201939.1239.1239.1239.12----
Thursday, October 24, 2019Thu, Oct 24, 201939.0739.0739.0739.07----
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Wed, Oct 23, 201939.0839.0839.0839.08----
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Tue, Oct 22, 201939.0039.0039.0039.00----
Monday, October 21, 2019Mon, Oct 21, 201938.9438.9438.9438.94----
Friday, October 18, 2019Fri, Oct 18, 201938.9438.9438.9438.94----
Thursday, October 17, 2019Thu, Oct 17, 201939.0539.0539.0539.05----
Wednesday, October 16, 2019Wed, Oct 16, 201939.0739.0739.0739.07----
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Nov 14 2019.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2019
All Rights reserved
© 2019 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.