Funds

Triodos SICAV I - Triodos Impact Mixed Fund-Neutral EUR R Distribution

LU0504302604:EUR

Triodos SICAV I - Triodos Impact Mixed Fund-Neutral EUR R Distribution

Actions
  • Price (EUR)40.73
  • Today's Change0.11 / 0.27%
  • 1 Year change9.55%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Feb 19 2020.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Wed, Feb 19, 202040.7340.7340.7340.73----
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Tue, Feb 18, 202040.6240.6240.6240.62----
Monday, February 17, 2020Mon, Feb 17, 202040.5940.5940.5940.59----
Friday, February 14, 2020Fri, Feb 14, 202040.6440.6440.6440.64----
Thursday, February 13, 2020Thu, Feb 13, 202040.6840.6840.6840.68----
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Wed, Feb 12, 202040.6840.6840.6840.68----
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Tue, Feb 11, 202040.5940.5940.5940.59----
Monday, February 10, 2020Mon, Feb 10, 202040.5340.5340.5340.53----
Friday, February 07, 2020Fri, Feb 07, 202040.4440.4440.4440.44----
Thursday, February 06, 2020Thu, Feb 06, 202040.4940.4940.4940.49----
Wednesday, February 05, 2020Wed, Feb 05, 202040.4840.4840.4840.48----
Tuesday, February 04, 2020Tue, Feb 04, 202040.1940.1940.1940.19----
Monday, February 03, 2020Mon, Feb 03, 202039.9539.9539.9539.95----
Friday, January 31, 2020Fri, Jan 31, 202039.8239.8239.8239.82----
Thursday, January 30, 2020Thu, Jan 30, 202040.0540.0540.0540.05----
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Wed, Jan 29, 202040.0740.0740.0740.07----
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Tue, Jan 28, 202040.1240.1240.1240.12----
Monday, January 27, 2020Mon, Jan 27, 202040.0340.0340.0340.03----
Friday, January 24, 2020Fri, Jan 24, 202040.2740.2740.2740.27----
Thursday, January 23, 2020Thu, Jan 23, 202040.2340.2340.2340.23----
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Wed, Jan 22, 202040.1840.1840.1840.18----
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Feb 19 2020.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.