Funds

North European Oil Royalty Trust

NRT:NYQ

North European Oil Royalty Trust

Actions
  • Price (USD)2.72
  • Today's Change-0.11 / -3.89%
  • 1 Year change-60.81%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Mar 27 2020 22:30 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, March 27, 2020Fri, Mar 27, 20202.702.842.702.725,1555.16k
Thursday, March 26, 2020Thu, Mar 26, 20203.003.002.752.839,1899.19k
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Wed, Mar 25, 20202.492.962.312.9379,73779.74k
Tuesday, March 24, 2020Tue, Mar 24, 20202.382.722.312.3335,30935.31k
Monday, March 23, 2020Mon, Mar 23, 20202.472.582.322.3516,42316.42k
Friday, March 20, 2020Fri, Mar 20, 20202.393.102.392.5833,74833.75k
Thursday, March 19, 2020Thu, Mar 19, 20202.352.532.352.4422,32622.33k
Wednesday, March 18, 2020Wed, Mar 18, 20202.652.652.282.34121,211121.21k
Tuesday, March 17, 2020Tue, Mar 17, 20202.742.742.602.6831,07731.08k
Monday, March 16, 2020Mon, Mar 16, 20202.973.002.192.8285,18885.19k
Friday, March 13, 2020Fri, Mar 13, 20202.982.992.972.9843,66943.67k
Thursday, March 12, 2020Thu, Mar 12, 20203.093.092.972.9894,14594.15k
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Wed, Mar 11, 20203.073.283.053.0940,69440.69k
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Tue, Mar 10, 20203.703.712.973.0261,09461.09k
Monday, March 09, 2020Mon, Mar 09, 20202.973.092.942.9793,61893.62k
Friday, March 06, 2020Fri, Mar 06, 20203.143.393.143.2452,50052.50k
Thursday, March 05, 2020Thu, Mar 05, 20203.643.703.353.4359,54759.55k
Wednesday, March 04, 2020Wed, Mar 04, 20203.673.733.613.6429,11429.11k
Tuesday, March 03, 2020Tue, Mar 03, 20203.683.883.593.6640,21140.21k
Monday, March 02, 2020Mon, Mar 02, 20203.703.743.613.7227,77327.77k
Friday, February 28, 2020Fri, Feb 28, 20203.663.773.613.7453,58753.59k
Thursday, February 27, 2020Thu, Feb 27, 20203.943.963.663.7273,87573.88k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Mar 27 2020 18:30 BST.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.