Funds

North European Oil Royalty Trust

NRT:NYQ

North European Oil Royalty Trust

Actions
  • Price (USD)6.28
  • Today's Change0.019 / 0.31%
  • 1 Year change+60.19%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of May 14 2021 18:07 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, May 14, 2021Fri, May 14, 20216.266.296.266.2812,97112.97k
Thursday, May 13, 2021Thu, May 13, 20216.266.296.246.2676,46376.46k
Wednesday, May 12, 2021Wed, May 12, 20216.286.466.286.40114,101114.10k
Tuesday, May 11, 2021Tue, May 11, 20216.266.336.066.2485,15285.15k
Monday, May 10, 2021Mon, May 10, 20216.456.456.216.2147,03547.04k
Friday, May 07, 2021Fri, May 07, 20216.306.476.226.4145,49245.49k
Thursday, May 06, 2021Thu, May 06, 20216.196.386.196.3156,30856.31k
Wednesday, May 05, 2021Wed, May 05, 20216.186.386.166.2557,19457.19k
Tuesday, May 04, 2021Tue, May 04, 20215.996.305.916.09106,822106.82k
Monday, May 03, 2021Mon, May 03, 20215.416.495.415.90310,364310.36k
Friday, April 30, 2021Fri, Apr 30, 20215.165.455.165.4130,53730.54k
Thursday, April 29, 2021Thu, Apr 29, 20215.375.455.235.2636,84236.84k
Wednesday, April 28, 2021Wed, Apr 28, 20215.255.465.235.4537,20837.21k
Tuesday, April 27, 2021Tue, Apr 27, 20215.205.255.185.2516,91016.91k
Monday, April 26, 2021Mon, Apr 26, 20215.125.155.055.1421,36821.37k
Friday, April 23, 2021Fri, Apr 23, 20214.985.064.925.0620,03320.03k
Thursday, April 22, 2021Thu, Apr 22, 20214.824.984.794.98148,927148.93k
Wednesday, April 21, 2021Wed, Apr 21, 20214.754.824.754.7923,40923.41k
Tuesday, April 20, 2021Tue, Apr 20, 20214.754.774.754.7545,45345.45k
Monday, April 19, 2021Mon, Apr 19, 20214.754.814.724.7212,29112.29k
Friday, April 16, 2021Fri, Apr 16, 20214.784.814.764.815,8485.85k
Thursday, April 15, 2021Thu, Apr 15, 20214.784.814.754.8118,43618.44k
Wednesday, April 14, 2021Wed, Apr 14, 20214.774.854.774.7910,34810.35k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of May 14 2021 14:07 BST.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2021
All Rights reserved
© 2021 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.