Funds

North European Oil Royalty Trust

NRT:NYQ

North European Oil Royalty Trust

Actions
  • Price (USD)3.46
  • Today's Change-0.03 / -0.86%
  • 1 Year change-53.68%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 08 2020 00:00 BST.
More ▼

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, August 07, 2020Fri, Aug 07, 20203.423.593.333.4631,81231.81k
Thursday, August 06, 2020Thu, Aug 06, 20203.433.633.383.4973,10473.10k
Wednesday, August 05, 2020Wed, Aug 05, 20203.373.433.313.3117,40717.41k
Tuesday, August 04, 2020Tue, Aug 04, 20203.253.453.253.4238,54338.54k
Monday, August 03, 2020Mon, Aug 03, 20203.073.423.063.2696,71596.72k
Friday, July 31, 2020Fri, Jul 31, 20203.183.203.003.0054,09454.09k
Thursday, July 30, 2020Thu, Jul 30, 20203.303.333.163.1725,18825.19k
Wednesday, July 29, 2020Wed, Jul 29, 20203.383.473.243.3521,68221.68k
Tuesday, July 28, 2020Tue, Jul 28, 20203.203.323.183.326,9967.00k
Monday, July 27, 2020Mon, Jul 27, 20203.133.183.113.179,7619.76k
Friday, July 24, 2020Fri, Jul 24, 20203.203.253.113.1115,85315.85k
Thursday, July 23, 2020Thu, Jul 23, 20203.303.303.173.1718,90318.90k
Wednesday, July 22, 2020Wed, Jul 22, 20203.183.333.183.2612,56312.56k
Tuesday, July 21, 2020Tue, Jul 21, 20203.133.243.133.1919,73919.74k
Monday, July 20, 2020Mon, Jul 20, 20203.143.223.123.1513,45613.46k
Friday, July 17, 2020Fri, Jul 17, 20203.133.213.133.149,6569.66k
Thursday, July 16, 2020Thu, Jul 16, 20203.203.213.083.1014,32914.33k
Wednesday, July 15, 2020Wed, Jul 15, 20203.083.183.083.1817,90717.91k
Tuesday, July 14, 2020Tue, Jul 14, 20203.013.153.013.1517,45717.46k
Monday, July 13, 2020Mon, Jul 13, 20203.193.193.013.1520,74020.74k
Friday, July 10, 2020Fri, Jul 10, 20203.083.173.043.0916,04216.04k
Thursday, July 09, 2020Thu, Jul 09, 20203.013.092.983.0831,78431.78k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Aug 07 2020 20:00 BST.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.