Funds

Permianville Royalty Trust

PVL:NYQ

Permianville Royalty Trust

Actions
  • Price (USD)1.71
  • Today's Change-0.16 / -8.56%
  • 1 Year change+53.50%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 27 2021 21:10 BST.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Tuesday, July 27, 2021Tue, Jul 27, 20211.871.901.641.71248,283248.28k
Monday, July 26, 2021Mon, Jul 26, 20211.821.891.821.8715,48715.49k
Friday, July 23, 2021Fri, Jul 23, 20211.851.891.841.8551,00251.00k
Thursday, July 22, 2021Thu, Jul 22, 20211.851.881.801.8535,65435.65k
Wednesday, July 21, 2021Wed, Jul 21, 20211.711.811.691.8183,45483.45k
Tuesday, July 20, 2021Tue, Jul 20, 20211.651.741.651.7365,89465.89k
Monday, July 19, 2021Mon, Jul 19, 20211.801.801.641.66294,114294.11k
Friday, July 16, 2021Fri, Jul 16, 20211.851.851.801.81123,428123.43k
Thursday, July 15, 2021Thu, Jul 15, 20211.901.901.811.81169,490169.49k
Wednesday, July 14, 2021Wed, Jul 14, 20211.941.971.881.89103,239103.24k
Tuesday, July 13, 2021Tue, Jul 13, 20211.951.991.951.9856,64756.65k
Monday, July 12, 2021Mon, Jul 12, 20211.971.971.921.9576,39976.40k
Friday, July 09, 2021Fri, Jul 09, 20211.971.971.901.9545,61645.62k
Thursday, July 08, 2021Thu, Jul 08, 20211.931.931.881.9062,84762.85k
Wednesday, July 07, 2021Wed, Jul 07, 20212.002.021.801.88304,928304.93k
Tuesday, July 06, 2021Tue, Jul 06, 20212.052.052.002.03131,419131.42k
Friday, July 02, 2021Fri, Jul 02, 20212.002.041.932.02131,125131.13k
Thursday, July 01, 2021Thu, Jul 01, 20211.991.991.951.9880,68480.68k
Wednesday, June 30, 2021Wed, Jun 30, 20211.941.981.931.9694,96894.97k
Tuesday, June 29, 2021Tue, Jun 29, 20211.941.981.921.9452,50352.50k
Monday, June 28, 2021Mon, Jun 28, 20211.981.991.941.95147,952147.95k
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Jul 27 2021 17:10 BST.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2021
All Rights reserved
© 2021 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.