Funds

Rydex NASDAQ-100® 2x Strategy Fund Class A

RYVLX

Rydex NASDAQ-100® 2x Strategy Fund Class A

Actions
  • Price (USD)301.18
  • Today's Change1.43 / 0.48%
  • 1 Year change81.20%
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Oct 23 2020.
More ▼
Take Action
Take Action
Add this security to watchlist, portfolio, or create an alert to track market movement

Historical Prices

DateOpenHighLowCloseVolume
Friday, October 23, 2020Fri, Oct 23, 2020301.18301.18301.18301.1800.00
Thursday, October 22, 2020Thu, Oct 22, 2020299.75299.75299.75299.7500.00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020Wed, Oct 21, 2020299.84299.84299.84299.8400.00
Tuesday, October 20, 2020Tue, Oct 20, 2020300.49300.49300.49300.4900.00
Monday, October 19, 2020Mon, Oct 19, 2020298.37298.37298.37298.3700.00
Friday, October 16, 2020Fri, Oct 16, 2020309.59309.59309.59309.5900.00
Thursday, October 15, 2020Thu, Oct 15, 2020312.23312.23312.23312.2300.00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020Wed, Oct 14, 2020316.85316.85316.85316.8500.00
Tuesday, October 13, 2020Tue, Oct 13, 2020322.08322.08322.08322.0800.00
Monday, October 12, 2020Mon, Oct 12, 2020322.32322.32322.32322.3200.00
Friday, October 09, 2020Fri, Oct 09, 2020303.58303.58303.58303.5800.00
Thursday, October 08, 2020Thu, Oct 08, 2020294.70294.70294.70294.7000.00
Wednesday, October 07, 2020Wed, Oct 07, 2020292.22292.22292.22292.2200.00
Tuesday, October 06, 2020Tue, Oct 06, 2020281.72281.72281.72281.7200.00
Monday, October 05, 2020Mon, Oct 05, 2020292.73292.73292.73292.7300.00
Friday, October 02, 2020Fri, Oct 02, 2020280.21280.21280.21280.2100.00
Thursday, October 01, 2020Thu, Oct 01, 2020297.08297.08297.08297.0800.00
Wednesday, September 30, 2020Wed, Sep 30, 2020288.63288.63288.63288.6300.00
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Tue, Sep 29, 2020283.90283.90283.90283.9000.00
Monday, September 28, 2020Mon, Sep 28, 2020286.07286.07286.07286.0700.00
Data delayed at least 15 minutes, as of Oct 23 2020.
The performance data shown in tables and graphs on this page is calculated in USD of the fund/index/average (as applicable), on a Bid To Bid / Nav to Nav basis, with gross dividends re-invested on ex-dividend date. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to future performance; unit prices may fall as well as rise.
All managed funds data located on FT.com is subject to the FT Terms & Conditions
All content on FT.com is for your general information and use only and is not intended to address your particular requirements. In particular, the content does not constitute any form of advice, recommendation, representation, endorsement or arrangement by FT and is not intended to be relied upon by users in making (or refraining from making) any specific investment or other decisions.
All data shown on this page, unless noted otherwise is Data Source and Copyright: Morningstar, Inc. 2020
All Rights reserved
© 2020 Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
Pricing for ETFs is the latest price and not "real time". Share price information may be rounded up/down and therefore not entirely accurate. FT is not responsible for any use of content by you outside its scope as stated in the FT Terms & Conditions.